Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Very dissapointed
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought this rug for my boys room because it was so colorful. While I liked the colors in the carpet, the quality was horrible. When I first opened the rug it was shedding material, but sometimes his happens at first. However, the longer we had it the worse it got leave pieces of the rug all over my home. I eventually sent it back very dissatisfied.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerie
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2012

This rug is exactly as described and it really brightens up a dark hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
beautiful rug
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 29, 2014

I sent it back because it was a little small for the space, but loved the quality and colors!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
This looked great
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed this for a laundry room the color was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this rug to others looking for a similar rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love this rug
 from Florida,  May 2, 2014

Thick, high pile, and beautiful colors. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this rug!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 11, 2014

I love bright colors and easy-to-maintain items. These colors are stunning and this is a good, practical rug. Easy to vacuum because pile isn't terribly high--but high enough not to look cheap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looking Great
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jan 22, 2014

I put this rug in a rental apartment and it really looks great. The apartment walls are older but shiny knotty pine and the unit is at the shore. I needed to make it lighter and airy without going too light colors since light does not stand up to rentals. At first I thought I was nuts to go with this - but I absolutely love it. It's fun and cute and you can add just about any color in the room and it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This is a beautiful rug, better then ever imagined
 from Alton, illinois,  Dec 17, 2013

I love this rug! I wish I could have gotten in a bigger size, but will make due!! so worth the price, I just love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rug
 from Oregon,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a great rug, especially for the price. The colours are vivid, and the rug is very lush and soft. The pile is deeper than I had expected, and it feels like a much more expensive rug. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this rug!! Better than expected
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2013

I was so surprised that it was better than I expected. Colors are perfect, size is just right. Love this rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average Style : Good
appearance good, excessive shedding every day.
 from santa barbara, california,  Oct 19, 2013

This carpet is shedding balls of fluff every day - I am vacuuming but it needs doing each day. I would return but like appearance and cannot face wrapping and posting. You should look to the manufacturer and report this excessive fluffing which is still happening 2 weeks later. How long will this go on?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked this rug.
 from Louisville KY,  Dec 19, 2012

I really like the rug. The only thing I didnt like... is it has 2 stripes of purple and I am NOT a fan of purple at all. Its my least favorite color. But...the orange, red and yellow matched my pillows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks much brighter on screen than it actually is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quallity. very thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 85%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $148.74
Was $174.99
Compare $258.56
Save 42%
(135)
Indoor/Outdoor Metro Stripe Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $143.64
Was $168.99
Compare $222.99
Save 36%
(15)
Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $94.34
Was $110.99
Compare $117.95
Save 20%
(76)
Delerus Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $171.69
Was $201.99
Compare $349.99
Save 51%
(20)
Back to top