Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 15, 2013

Colors are richer and more vibrant than on the screen, which was a very pleasant surprise! Beautiful texture, soft, plush, dense, pile, I am very pleased with the rug. The only problem I found is it seems to be slightly tighter at the edge on one side, and as a result slight gathering occurs. I had to place a piece of furniture in the corner of the rug to keep it flat. I have only had it for a few days, so I hope this will get resolved in time - it does take a while for this rug to fully flatten after unpacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from NM,  Nov 19, 2013

First off I would like to start off by saying I have been looking for a rug for our sons room, and the places I've been looking at we're so over priced, and then shipping on top of that, and the rug was a smaller size, I could go on and on , BUT then I found this rug at Overstock.com and it was on sale and it shipped for free, and I've seen it elsewhere for 3 times as much for the size I got (6x6) square. Unbelievable Overstock! Good job. It's Beautiful, very well made, the color is more beautiful in person. It's PERFECT. Thanks again for such a great rug at a great price, oh and the shipping time was amazing too. Very very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

Looks great in my sons room. The color is vivid and quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Shedding
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 1, 2013

I can't believe how much this rug sheds! We have had it for three days and there is blue fuzz all over my living room. We've tried brushing it out but it just keeps shedding. Really regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from NYC,  Aug 27, 2013

Excellent quality for the price, the colors are a brilliant blue (both shades), go well in my twin boys room, and the rug is thick & gives me the impression it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

Purchased this rug for the nursery of our baby boy and I love it. It's thick and soft, and the colors are rich and vibrant which makes the rug pop on our hardwood floor. I'm pretty sure this rug will last long and we can still use it when we eventually turn our baby's room into a little boy's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Southern California,  Jan 9, 2013

Ordered this rug for my boys room, and they both love it. They now spend hours playing with their cars on it. It looks great in their room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug - bold beautiful colors
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 12, 2014

Lovely rug. Beautiful colors. Thick and soft. Have already purchased it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful rug
 from texas,  Sep 11, 2014

Just like it was described. Perfect for the area I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for baby boy nursery
 from Kansas City,  Aug 21, 2014

I've bought other rugs online, but this is really good quality for the price! We've had it about a month and have noticed very little pilling. It's perfect for our baby boy nursery. The outside is very navy blue and the inside part is more of a royal blue...exactly how it looked on my iPad when I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors but SHEDS
 from Washington DC,  Jul 16, 2014

When I first received this I was very happy because the color was very vibrant and it was very soft and comfortable to walk on. But after only a few days it started shedding like mad. We're only home a few hours a day so it doens't get much wear but even so I can still gather whole handfulls of blue pill that is shed from just that little use. We've only had it a few weeks but I expect that within a few months it will start to look bare in patched due to the shedding. Unfortunately, I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, color was disappointing
 from Seacoast Maine,  Jul 9, 2014

I was really anticipating this rug for my boys room. They have a navy, light blue bed set and I thought this rug would be perfect. Unfortunately, the colors are more of a darker medium blue and a lighter medium blue instead of navy and light blue like it looks in the picture. The wool feels great, and the rug is heavy duty and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Great Price
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 25, 2013

This rug was a great buy. It's colorful, it's thick, and comfortable. I'm very excited and would recommend to anyone. I say this having been stung by online rug purchases. This one is a safe bet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, I was shocked at how striking the blue is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is pretty thick and comfortable to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Lake Tahoe, Ca,  Jul 19, 2013

It is beautiful color and great quality, love it. it looks exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this rug! It lloks richer in perso than the photo because the blue field is slightly darker. There is a very slight variation in the color that also helps create dimension.. Unlike many wool rugs, this one doesn't shed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The field blue is a bit deeper than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick. Feels good under your feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2013

This is the 2nd time I've written a review for this product. Not sure why it never posted. I thought the color was vibrant but then I noticed that there was a flaw in the middle of the rug. It was a definite material flaw that made it look like a stain. Now I understand why it is on Overstock- it didn't quite make the cut. I hid the flaw under the bed and made it look purposely at only 30% of the rug revealed as if it was the style of rug. It works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good w/ One Major Flaw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought