Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick and Plush
 from Dallas,  Feb 11, 2013

This rug has a unique and wonderfully appealing color combination. It's nice and plush, and after shedding a little, has become an appreciated addition to the space I needed to cover. The colors go very well with the browns and ivories in the space, and the design is intricate and unique. Buy this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 from North Central Texas,  Feb 17, 2013

Well made rug; colors are as described. Sturdy construction; good backing; nice wool pile; very "cushy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, lush, rich and subtle
 from Saratoga Springs, N.Y.,  Dec 14, 2014

Looks just like the picture... not red but really cinnamon. Very soft and plush and rich-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price!!!!!!
 from Driftwood,Texas,  Dec 14, 2014

I have bought several handmade rugs from overstock and I am very pleased with the beauty and quality for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful.
 from MINNESOTA,  Nov 30, 2014

The tree of life rug is beautiful. The only thing wrong for me was the color. It is more of a rustic red or a rusty red. I was looking for a deep cranberry red so this did not work for me. Customer service was really helpful in locating a rug with the red I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 24, 2014

The rug is absolutely beautiful! Thick , plush and soft. I was pleased that the rug was a bit more muted in color than what my monitor depicted. One reviewer compared this rug to Pottery Barn rugs and I agree. Very similar look for a fraction of the price. The rug goes well with my antique furnishings . I wish they offered this one in a larger size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 from washington DC,  Feb 13, 2014

This rug is very nice and the colors look exactly like they do on my monitor screen. I have no negative concerns for this rug and it will go directly on to my kitchen floor. The pattern is lovely and colors are perfect. I am very pleased with the quality. In a retail store I imagine it would go for at least twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Roseville, Ca,  Feb 1, 2014

I am really happy I purchased thus rug! It is a beautiful wool rug at an awesome price!! My sister has a very similar pattern that she purchased from Pottery Barn several years ago so I am pretty sure these are where they were originally sold for twice the price. You can't go wrong with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought