Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This rug is beautiful and of good quality, especially for the price, but the rug I received was not the rug pictured. I did not expect for my rug to look exactly the same as the one pictured, as a good quality rug will have some slight differences, however I was disappointed that my rug was so obviously not as pictured. The details on my rug are less intricate, the full design as pictured. I am assuming the design as pictured might actually be a larger rug, as the design on my rug is cut off. Again it's a beautiful rug but the picture on the site should match the product I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb buy for the excellent quality
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2014

More red overall than I expected or as seen in the picture!! A great buy, if you like red color as the primary color!! Delievery and packaging was par excellence!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another beautiful overstock rug
 from NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Nice thick rug. beautiful colors. This is a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage rug
 from Ocean city, nj,  May 22, 2014

The color is just as pictured, and the rug is very dense and plush. I love the pure wool feel and scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is absolutely stunning!
 from Ashland, Oregon,  May 1, 2014

So soft, and so luxurious! The detail in this rug is Gorgeous. you will NOT be dissappointed with this rug... I absolutely LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were as pictures
 from nj,  May 15, 2013

Great price, colors matched the picture and the rug pulled the room together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality
 from Bells, TN,  May 3, 2013

Overall, I'm very pleased with the product. Other than the color issue stated above, it is well worth the money. It works well in my office and has the look of a much more expensive rug. I would recommend purchasing this rug and will look for others now that I'm familiar with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All colors worked great except for the "red"....I was hoping it was more "brownish" but it had more of a burgundy tint. I'm using it in another area, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was surprisingly heavy and plush....a little bit of "shedding" but after first vacuuming, it's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade treasuresred/gold wool rug
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Aug 2, 2011

Very pretty rug, well made,and looks beautiful in our room! As always the delivery was fast and the rug was packaged tight with two layers of plastic. Thanks again O!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more burgundy than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description with the exception of the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot pleaser
 from Troy, N.Y.,  May 28, 2010

A very rich looking rug, nice on the feet. My only complaint is the border color. The border color is sage green not gold as indicated on the description. The picture is closer to the true colors than the writing. A nice find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought