Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 9, 2012

We are thrilled with this purchase, which is a beautiful rug that feels heavenly underfoot. Extremely high quality and looks like it cost triple the price. Recommended most highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker, more of a teal than a mint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. This is a Safavieh rug, which is very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do like the rug but it is not the the color in the picture. It is much more blue and not yellow. It's well made however it sheds quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good quality but colors were different than what shown. The light area really is not as light as shown in the picture. Very plush and looks to be of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Carpet
 Feb 28, 2015

I bought this carpet use in my breakfast room, it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oregon,  Sep 8, 2014

The rug came as pictured and looks great and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds non-stop!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2014

The rug is beautiful as many reviewers have stated. The color is slightly different because the blue is slightly a deeper aqua color and the orange is like a carrot color more than the neon as shown in the photo. I was fine with the color variation when I opened up the package. However, my main disappointment was with the non-stop shedding. The tag does say it is normal, and I do realize that many wool rugs shed. But, compared to another wool rug I already own, this sheds 10x more, filling up Dyson canister after just vacuuming one time. I am crossing my fingers that the shedding decreases over time, but it is just so much wood fiber coming out that it is hard to hope for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug,
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 6, 2013

This is a beautiful rug! The colors are very close to what you see. I bought the round rug and it is amazing. Great quality and a great price , plus the rug was delivered three days after I placed my order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought the room together
 from Central Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

This is being used in a small dining room under a round dining table and brought the room together with a warmer and elegant touch. An 8' round would have been a better size, but I wanted this pattern and color and couldn't get in and 8'. But it still works well as is. Very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High wool pile just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 6' round as ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a beautiful rug and much prettier than pictured. I'm so glad I took a chance on it because it is perfect for the space on my stair landing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very well - colors are much more beautiful and subdued in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Western Australia,  Nov 11, 2012

I am so very happy with this purchase. Delivery was so fast too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as mint as appeared on the site but still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - value for money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from S.F. Bay Area, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I still think it's a beautiful, elegant looking rug, even though the colors weren't quite what I expected or wanted, as described above. I only gave it 4 stars because of the color, which isn't completely accurate as shown online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not totally accurate. The blue is more of a sky blue rather than in the picture, which appears as more of an aqua blue (which I wanted). And the color of the large outside band is more of a grayish taupe than a light tan as shown in photo, or ivory as described. s shown in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, first class quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the picture of the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Wool Rug
 from Atlanta,  Aug 22, 2012

This round rug is just gorgeous and I wish it had been the right colors for the spot I needed. However, I ordered two different rugs for the area and kept the other one because the color was better. I wish I had a spot for this rug, that's how pretty it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, very thick and well made, beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally thrilled w/ this rug!
 from California,  Jun 19, 2012

I bought this rug in 2 sizes, a 6'round and a 9'X6'. The quality and richness of these rugs is very evident upon the first examination. The colors were well represented and the craftmanship is beautiful! We will enjoy these for many years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous color and rich feel! The handmade workmanship is even more beautiful than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was better than described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Sep 20, 2011

I love this rug. The colors are more muted than in the picture but I expected that to be the case and it works well for my room. It is increibly soft, no chemical smells and no real shedding as far as I've see. I also love that it is round... it breaks up all of the straight lines in the room and adds interest as well as a somewhat classic feel to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are much more muted in person than in the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought