Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awsome Rug
 from Lampe,, MO,  Oct 18, 2011

I love my rug. I am going for a rustic/tuscany theme and the rug is a blend of all the colors in the room and it pulls it together beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. Love it love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is higher than my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Nov 10, 2010

This rug was even more beautiful in person than it looked online! The colors are exactly what i wanted and It's well made with natural materials! It's added a lot of warmth and comfort to our living room! It does shed a little but that's to be expected for a little while. Overall this rug is the best purchase i've made for our home so far! Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and good quality
 from Minneaplis,  Apr 10, 2014

This rug was a little more colorful/saturated color than it appeared. However, the rug is soft and read as very high quality. It has a very plush, wool feel when it is walked on and lays perfectly under my dining room tabl,e

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is better than the picture, and soft
 from New York City, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

I am so happy with my purchase, it is soft and thick and beautiful, it really makes my house look homey and elegant. I am so happy with the purchase. I recommend these carpets, I know they are at least half the price of other retailers for the same carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick and cushiony rug
 from Darien Center, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

The colors are slightly more muted in real life than on screen, but we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Satisfied!
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2013

My husband and I bought this rug for our living room, hoping it would warm up the space. It did just that! The rug is thick and comfortable. It has been shedding quite a bit, but that's to be expected with a new wool rug. As mentioned in other reviews, the colors were much less bright in person than in the photo, but it fit perfectly with the style we were going for. The rug looks fantastic on dark hardwood floors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Significantly subdued, in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at lower price wool area rugs.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

I have shopped online with various vendors and only Overstock has the exact quality and lowest price we were looking for in an area rug for our dining room and we are planning to buy another one for our family room at a near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the area rug is exactly what was described online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It stated 100% Wool made in India which we were looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is very nice but the colors are very dull
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 4, 2012

A nice rug if placed over a very dark surface. My hardwood floors are a light oak with a maple stain. The rug colors are not as bright looking as in the online picture. Quality is very good, was disappointed with the colors only. I was hoping to highlight the area around my dining room table and chairs and the hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pattern was the same but the colors are misrepresented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate the colors were not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Sheds
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

This rug is huge and beautiful. We love the colors, the fact that its handmade and 100% wool. And the price is amazing. The only downside on this rug, which we hope will end soon, is that it sheds. A surprisingly large amount of wool fibers (seemingly of only the lighter brown in color) have been coming out of this rug, on an almost daily basis. The first time we vacuumed it, I overfilled the Dyson & had to empty it twice. It gets in my eyes and the back of my throat and all over the dog's coats. We've had the rug for five days now and hope this will end soon! It really is a beautiful rug, but I would have paid more if it meant the manufacturer not cutting whatever cost that is causing this problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought