Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Beautiful Rug, But not What I Ordered
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 18, 2014

I ordered a tan and Taupe color rug. The order was sent to the rug distributor as tan and green. The rug I received was Gold and Blue. Good looking rug, but there is a glitch somewhere in the ordering system.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Better than pictured
 from KY,  Mar 19, 2014

Purchased 4 of these rugs for kitchen and foyer. Absolutely love the beautiful rich color tones. Looks great on hardwood floors under my cherry table. After seeing my new rugs, my sister actually purchased the 8ft round which looks great under her tobacco finished kitchen table. No significant shedding like you would see with cheaper rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

It's hard buying a rug online, but after reading several reviews, we were able to narrow it down to this little gem. Love the colors and the pile. Looks expensive too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Midwest City, OK,  Feb 3, 2013

I first purchased a runner for my hallway in this pattern/color - finally found one long enough. I was so pleased with it I came back and purchased a 5x8 and two 2/3 for my living room. I have an olive green sofa and these rugs enhance the room as well as the light colors make the room appear larger. They are very thick and soft. I have purchased 7 rugs from "O" and have been extremely pleased with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description.
 from Little River, SC,  Aug 11, 2012

This rug is exactly as shown and dscribed - excellent price and it was delivred quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this rug is exactly as described and shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like that it is wool = good qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 31, 2011

I was very impressed with this rug, although a bit darker than I anticipated it's softness and plushness are incredible. I wish I had bought a bigger size, yet it is true to it's described dimensions. I did order it for my bedroom but due to it being so small I put it in the bathroom and it's lovely and useful. The darker color works well with lots of traffic in and out of the bathroom. This is a product I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a good deal darker than seen on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from nyc,  Jan 22, 2011

Beautiful design, tightly woven and plush. Better than I could have imagined and terrific service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Colors Not Representative
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased this rug based on the colors in the photo and they are not accurate. The gold in the border is actually a light sandy taupe. The main background color is an olive-brown and the accents are tan, cornflower blue, pale lime, rust and green. The pattern is nice and thankfully the actual colors still match my decor, although not as well as the colors pictured. Overall, I would still recommend this rug; it is thick and plush (and my cat is enjoying napping on it). However, be aware that the *colors are different* than what is shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brentwood, TN,  Nov 6, 2010

This gorgeous rug is thick and feels good! It is the nicest rug I've owned. What a great price too! Overstock CANNOT be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Handmade Heritage Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
Compare $36.15
Save 28%
(3)
Back to top