Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Tennessee,  Jan 19, 2012

This is a very nice rug. The colors are more muted and darker than those in the pictures, but the reviews had mentioned that and I like the actual colors. There is one small part of the rug where the pattern is not consistent, but it is not noticeable unless you examine the rug very closely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted and darker than picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good -- there is one small inconspicuous flaw in the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Colors Very Different
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2014

Unfortunately, everything everyone said in the reviews about the colors of this rug is correct. The web photos show vivid, warm colors. However, the actual browns and blues are very dull and appear faded (almost as if sun-bleached to my eye anyway). While a number of customers still found the colors to be acceptable for their homes, these colors did not work for me in a room of rich, deep, vibrant colors. However, the quality of the rug was very satisfactory. Delivery was fast and on time. In addition, though I returned my rug, the customer service rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, thereby easing my disappointment. I will try a different rug from Overstock instead but will continue to shop here in the future because of the fair return policies, wonderful service, and product quality. (I wouldn't recommend this rug to others, but I would recommend Overstock.com.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, dense runner!
 from Metamora, IL,  Jan 6, 2013

I was hoping the runner would be the warm brown as shown. Instead it is a cooler, deeper, mocha brown. However the quality was so exceptional I kept it, as it complimented the art in my entry. After 6 months at the front door, with friends, kids and pets coming in after rain and snow the rug looks brand new! Overstock sent the runner well packaged and it arrived in perfect condition on my front porch. There was no shedding or odor. This runner is fantastic for an entry or any high traffic area due to its density and depth of pile. I would have rated the product 5 stars had the color been true to the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is deeper and more mocha than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Granbury, Texas,  Jan 12, 2012

This is the second rug that I have ordered and I am impressed with quality and especially with free delivery and the prompt reponse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is every bit as attrctive as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am very pleased and am going to order a round one to match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

After having one of these rugs for a year with high traffic (dogs, etc.) I have since bought more for the entire house. These are exceptional value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - with a tint of green to the told
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice thick runner that I picked to decrease noise on kitchen tile. It works well, does not slide on slick surfaces and feels nice underfoot. The color is a bit different, perhaps a bit more golden and paler in hue. Overall pretty much as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Oct 26, 2010

Arrived rolled and layed out nicely after only 1 day with no shedding. Center field fairly olivey-brown with a very distinctly blue border. Perfect for my intended space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Sep 10, 2010

These rugs were of very good quality and I love them, they do shed a bit , but after a few yimes of vacuuming they are fine. The colors are beautiful and just what I wanted..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from VIENNA, VA,  Aug 17, 2010

I love this rug but only gave it 4 stars because it's more blue than brown and the colors differed from the online picture. However it still works for me and after vacuuming it twice, it's stopped shedding. It was packaged very well and arrived within the given time frame. Thank You Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet runner
 from Moore Haven, FL,  Feb 12, 2010

I think this runner is great. I have 3 of them (two are 2'3" x 8' and one is 2'3" x 12').

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too dark
 Mar 11, 2011

The rug is thick and plush but the coloros nothing like they appear in the picture. The brown is too dark. I am keeping the rug, not worth returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought