Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 17, 2011

I ordered this rug for my bedroom, which is painted a dark mustard color. This rug coordinates perfectly. It is a much darker gold than pictured, which was great for me. It's heavy and great quality. I'm completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick plush great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks pretty good, not as complex as picture. right now i am vacuuming it and a lot comes up. this means the fibers are loose. it's not a bad rug, but you buy a big rug online and to return it wouldnt be easy, it's so heavy. It's very soft, my feet like it, but my black pants are covered with fibers from it. I believe this would apply to any of the rugs by Savafieh(the brand) at this price on Overstock. It is nice that it's wool and doesn't smell, and is not from China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Central NY,  Oct 4, 2010

Our newly remodeled dining/family room needed a rug for under our square dining table and we were having trouble finding a good solution. After quickly searching the Overstock website we landed on this rug. It arrived within days of ordering and was well protected. Excited to see if it would work we quickly unwrapped it and were pleasantly surprised. Not only were the colors exactly as described (mocha browns, smoke blues and green), but it was incredibly plush and the backing is a nice weave which we will not have to worry about scratching the hardwoods underneath. We've had our first dinner in the new space and the carpet received many compliments by our visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, pretty rug
 from Brevard, NC,  Feb 5, 2014

I love the plushness of this rug and the colors are wonderful. It's a little more tan than gold which was even better for the space. The blue is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

A beautiful, thick pile, wool rug. This was the perfect size and had the perfect colors for my bedroom. My friend loved it so much that she ordered one also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Sep 19, 2010

Great rug. Well made. I hope to buy a couple more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Dublin, OH,  Sep 4, 2010

This rug is perfect for my dining room. I have a square dining room table so this rug worked great. It is very plush. Colors are very vibrant. Looks very expensive. The picture makes the rug look pretty gold but I think it is more brown than gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Ohio,  Jan 22, 2010

I love this rug. It is so plush and so big. I knew it was 8 feet square but it just seems bigger (which is good)...The only thing I hadn't expected is the color. In the picture, it appears to have some gold in the background. It has no gold at all. It is brown, with blue and cream - very muted. But it still looks good under my dining table - which is square so this square rug is the perfect accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Hand-Tufted Rug
 from Mill Valley, California,  Aug 27, 2009

The shipment was fast. Unpacking a breeze. The Rug is very well made and the size fits perfectly in my space. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Thanks Overstock.com ~ you guys run a terrific company! Mrs. Garth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Westfield, MA,  Aug 1, 2009

I purchased the 4' square and 3' round versions of this rug for our new Livingroom and foyer and the rugs are perfect. The rugs were easy to unwrap, layout and they laid flat without a problem. The colors were just what I was hoping for Chocolate brown with light blue and some burgundy. I used a rug pad purchased from Overstock and the rugs feel nice and plush. This rug is a perfect choice for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought