Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful stylized rug
 from colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a wonderful rug that will ADD plenty of class to any entrance hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful-thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the carpet
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2013

I tried 3 different carpets before I found this one and Iove it .......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was just like they said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick carpet just like they said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Swansboro, nc,  Dec 10, 2014

I was surprised how beautiful the rug is. Added so much class to my dining room. So plush and soft. Colors are vibrant. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from cartersville ga,  Nov 18, 2014

love the rug it looks wonderful in my dining room only complaint is that it sheds quite a bit when vacuumed. colors are just as described in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty at my front door!
 from Cary, IL,  Apr 7, 2014

I just love the scalloped edges on my new entry rug. Very, very please with color, quality, and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

Beautiful colors and quality. Shipped quickly. Great price. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Finishing up the transformation of our new living room, worn saddle looking leather sectional with golds, rusts, browns and tans in accent pillows. This rug is exactly what I was looking for to warm up the center of our room! We have grandchildren that will be playing on the rug, and I needed it to be plush and soft enough for those little ones. Purchased the separate rug pad for additional cushiness.Very glad that I found this on OVERSTOCK.COM!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Bainbridge Island WA,  Aug 8, 2013

Great value for money. Being wool makes it feel luxurious. Color very accurate. also have the runner. Will definitely be back for future rug purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Hadley, MA,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug is beautiful and adds a classy look to my living room. Several friends came over right after i got it and couldn't believe how wonderful it is! Though I originally wanted a square rug without scalloping, I have been convinced by friends that it adds a unique look to the rug and makes it stand out. I am so pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an outstanding rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in room,
 from Kenosha, WI,  Mar 21, 2013

The rug arrived quickly. Thick and beautiful colors. Affordable and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfortunately, had to return
 from new york, new york,  Jan 17, 2015

I ordered this run before the holidays. Due to a mix up at the shipping warehouse, (that is as per Overstock), I had to wait longer than expected for the rug to be delivered. It finally arrived 12 days later. I had to return the rug as there was a section that was damaged/discolored. Other than that, the rug was nice. The rug is labeled as a red/natural color by the company. The rust appeared to be much deeper and darker and the trim on the rug is definitely brown. There is a teal tone on the trim of some sections of the pattern. Overstock was great with the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rich looking color and good quality! I have had for a month and still shedding when vacuuming, but lessening with time. (reason for four stars not five)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, beautiful rug
 from houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2015

This is a plush and great feeling rug. Thick enough to add luxury to a room. The color was definitely a "rust" dark orange - not a red. It lays very well on our Travertine floor without slipping. A great punch of color, in a traditional, but not "old" style. Very happy with this rug. Note: sheds a lot so far on first dozen vacuum runs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Boston,  Jan 2, 2015

Great rug, good quality, good value. Buy it and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Dec 24, 2014

I ordered the scallop edged rug and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Milford, MI,  Dec 15, 2014

Absolutely beautiful carpet-colors are true to description. Plush and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of the rug
 from Georgetown, Tx,  Jul 30, 2014

The rug has a great color and design. We are very happy with the product. The quality is also very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tx,  Mar 4, 2014

Great rug and good price. I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my new house!
 from Ca,  Nov 15, 2013

Bought this rug for my new house in the living room..Oh My Gosh..I love it! The colors and the carpet itself..just beautiful..Wish I had bought the bigger size..Also have the runner..Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful rug
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug. Thick and luxurious, I am really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought