Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Yulee,Fl.,  Sep 22, 2014

Love the rug it looks great the only thing is the red die has come onto our existing carpet right next to it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from Redford, MI,  Sep 19, 2008

The rug is beautiful, thick and expensive looking.. The color states red although its more burgundy or wine in color. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS PICTURED !
 Feb 13, 2016

The rug I recceived does not look like the picture. There is NO GOLD, the gold pictured is beige and green. The intricate design is also different being simpler. It is not modern looking as shown but more antique looking. Other than that, it is a quality thick carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug - fast delivery
 Nov 24, 2015

we love the colors - true to picture. Excellent rug for entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug. High quality.
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this size to go with the large oval and two runners I already have in this same pattern. As expected, the quality and colors are outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from NC,  May 15, 2012

Very nice rug. It is very soft. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More rust than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Aug 27, 2011

The color is much deeper burgundy than the picture shows but still works in my room. It is heavy and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Jul 3, 2009

Great rug especially at this price! Very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick
 from Southern Cal,  Jan 2, 2008

This rug is far better then expected. Very thick, excellent colors and pattern. Wished it came in a larger size, I'd buy it again. Very heavy, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4X6 Heritage Wool Rug
 from Mississippi,  Jan 1, 2008

I'm very pleased with the quality, appearance, and density of this rug. The color is a rich burgundy with tones of soft gold and green. This is the 3rd rug I have purchased from OS.com and I have been pleased with all purchases to date....This rug is wool, so it is shedding some, but that is to be expected with wool. I feel this is a very good value for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2007

Color and workmanship great! Have bought other rugs for alot more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2007

Great rug and price. Colors are rich & elegant. Thick pile and well made. As with all wool rugs, they do shed for a period of time. Always great deals from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Red Wool Rug
 from Orlando,  Nov 10, 2007

Beautiful rugs! We purchased 2 for our new home office as a chair mat at our desks and couldn't be happier. We did check the reviews and the statement that the rugs were more toward a burgundy shade help us to choose this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy!!
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 24, 2007

I was very hesitant to purchase an area rug online...I did a lot of research, and took a chance by purchasing not 1 but 2 rugs from Overstock...I am THRILLED that I did! We absolutely love them! This one in particular is gorgeous...I've seen comparable rugs for 2x the price!! Its luxurious, well made and the color is vibrant, and authentic looking...If this rug matches your decor, and its still available online, I say go for it, and fast! Thanks Overstock for your prompt delivery...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Heritage Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')
 from VA,  May 30, 2007

Great value for a great product. The rug is more than expected. The color is a darker red than the picture, but suited the placement even better. The shipping was very fast! Overstock delivers what it promises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Red Wool Rug
 Mar 27, 2007

This rug is very nice quality and came promptly after ordering. However, the rug is NOT the color shown in the picture. It is deffinately a burgandy color rather than the shade of red shown. Nice choice if you want burgandy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous deep burgundy area rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 15, 2007

I was a bit apprehensive ordering a rug online but I was delighted that I took the chance. The quality is superb. And the color is works beautifully in my room. Now to come up with pillows that work as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought