Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from VA,  Mar 21, 2012

My only complaint was how the rug was shipped. It was not rolled but FOLDED!! Could not believe that. I was able to unfold and roll it and there did not seem to be an damage - luckily. The colors on my monitor were much lighter that the actual rug. Other reviews said the same and I was prepared for that. Another review mentioned the eggplant color in the rug and that is why I chose it. The rug is beautiful and very thick. Haven't put it down in our guestroom yet. We are restoring a victorian home and it will be great in there. The colors are DARK olive, light olive, some beige and the eggplant in the flowers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were MUCH darker than on my computer monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color discrepancies the description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from California,  Feb 21, 2011

The rug is thick and has beige greens and tanish/golden hues. There is also a dark eggplant purple flowers in the rug that is fun to pull out into my rooms decor. The rug does shed some, but it is expected with most wool rugs! The quality is great. Definitely added the much needed color in my room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my dining room!!
 Sep 17, 2015

I needed a large rug that was reasonable in price and my hand made mesquite table and chairs look fabulous with it!! Just vacuum a lot and get the loose fuzzies up and good to go!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good compliment to dining room.
 Apr 23, 2015

Though a little darker than the image. This rug has worked out well in my dining room. It is very plush and when paired with a good pad feels great to walk on. I had been searching for a while for something to work with the colors and dark wood in my room and this was a perfect fit. One great plus is that it is true to size. Be prepared to have some help to lay this one as it is pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review with one exception - color
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

The rug is very pretty and good quality - however, the colors is NOT as it appears on the website - it is MUCH Darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - where do I start?
 from Oregon coast,  Jun 29, 2013

This is an amazing rug. It is huge - the delivery weight is 125 pounds for the 10x14 rug. It feels wonderful under foot. The colors are olive and sage, with orange, beige/brown details. If you don't want an olive rug - then don't order it. It works perfectly in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is darker than the photo - very much olive and sage, not the almost peachy colors shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous. It is stunning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY GOD!
 from OREGON,  Jun 25, 2013

This is my first Large wool rug. I scoured the net for a day looking for a large, affordable WOOL rug. Instead of re-carpeting the room I cleaned my old carpet, then dropped this beauty on top. This covers A large portion of my room and saves me a total re-carpet job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREENER BUT NICE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC, THICK, RICH, LUXURIOUS, BOUNCY UNDER FOOT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BETTER THAN PICTURE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was nothing like the picture
 Jun 2, 2016

The rug I received was green - nothing like the beautiful beige you see in the picture. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GranmamaP
 May 16, 2016

The rug came as described. It is darker than shown, but I expected that from the reviews. The colors are brown, beige, rust and slight touch of burgundy on a sage green background. It also came folded but did not seem to be harmed and flattened out easily. The first week I had to empty the vacuum often, a trait of any wool rug, but that is getting better. The rug is for the living room, over a hardwood floor, and blends in with the furnishings. I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 18, 2016

We found this great rug on sale and it fit our needs perfectly. Size and color. :) We are using it in our dining room and it blends well with a rug we bought for our living room over a year ago from Overstock.com. Love the quality and the pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 27, 2016

This completed the look I wanted for our dining room. We have a prairie style house and the colors in this rug accented the paint and wood trim. Comfy in the feet, very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Feb 13, 2016

Yes, this rug is much different in color than it appears on the site. It is a true sage green ground, so if that will not work with your scheme, don't purchase it, hoping it will be more tan/gold. Luckily for me, it works in my house, though I had hoped it would be a bit lighter. That said, it is great quality and has a sophisticated look that will work with both traditional and transitional decors. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 19, 2016

Well described...fair price...excellent quality....rug is a bit darker than photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 31, 2014

This is a great rug. It looks and feels great in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice rug. Delivered fast. Matched the other rugs I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought