Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Disappointing!
 Aug 5, 2015

The rug was nothing like the online picture. The colors were awfully bold and not soft like the picture represented. Dull slate blue, gosh awful dark rose pink, olive green - just disgusting. Besides this, it had some kind of funky, odd smell kind of like stale cigar smoke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, colors not quite as pictured
 Jul 21, 2015

I really liked the feel and pile height of this rug. Unfortunately, I felt the colors of the rug were not quite as pictured and therefore it did not work in the intended space. I am in the process of returning this rug and customer service has been very helpful. It is a very nice rug and the colors are nice as well, but they are slightly different than what I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quality
 Jan 6, 2015

Too bad the colors where off. I would have love the rug. The blue is a soft Wedgwood blue, but the pink and brown where too intense....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, think country
 from tampa, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

Very soft, good quality rug but I sent it back because the style is more "country blue." On the monitor I felt like it looks icey blue, feminie, and contemporary; but in reality it is darker, country blue with a less contemporary feel to it. This was the 4th rug I have purchased from overstock and the 1st time I haven't liked a rug. I already have another one on order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off: monitor shows as ice blue but in reality I call it country blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 17, 2015

Thick and plush providing lots of cushion under our feet in the morning when we step out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job but.....
 Apr 1, 2015

The design pattern on the photo seems much more connected and dense..the actual carpet, not so much...also the blue was much darker than described and not so much 'teal blue' as it is royal blue. There is no signs of pink or cream in it at all...So, yes, we kept it, no it isn't what I hoped it would look like, but for the price...it's worth it...Oh, and in a repeat critique, it does 'pill' and leave wispy bits around the outer area...hopefully that will lessen as it is used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 May 19, 2016

Beautiful - and very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wool rug!
 May 4, 2016

Lovely colours and very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katrit
 Feb 9, 2016

I love this rug, but agree with other reviewers. The blue is definitely darker than pictured, more wedgewood blue. I don't love the pink, but it is soft, so not really noticible. The rug looks beautiful in our pale blue bedroom. It is well made and has a tight weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful, 100% wool rug. Caught a sale and feel like I was lucky to find a rug of this quality at the price I paid. Great value and happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought