Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm very happy with the rug
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 19, 2012

Very lovely rug; good quality. The secondary colors are a bit off from the way they look on the website; more orange than pink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo appeared to have pink in the rug when it's actually orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heritage Nir BLUE rug
 from Barrington. Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

I received the rug in 3 days time but I received a green/beige rug and the label on the back of the rug reads"light green/beige" There is not a sliver of blue in this rug. So why sell it as a blue rug? I can't help but think I was sent the wrong color but overstock said the description is accurate with some variations of green and beige with a blue border and blue background. Not so! The rug is awesome but I need something with even a hint of blue. This rug is light and darkish olive green in color. Overstock is great at returns but wrapping up an 8x10 rug is no easy feat. I would like to retry ordering and see if I get a different color.All the reviews say it is variations of blue but not this one. Good luck to whoever gives this rug a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not as they appear on screen
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl,  May 3, 2013

I was disappointed with this rug. The colors are not at all what appear on screen. Much darker and duller than what you see in the picture. I am sending it back and will try again. I am delighted with the second rug I ordered. It seems this color issue is a common one throughout the reviews I read. I would like to see a better interpretation of the colors in the word description. There are all kinds of shades in colors. How about Blue/Grey and Rust/TerraCotta and Yellow/Ivory. More specific accounting would be helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a beautiful great quality rug
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this rug for my living rug after looking at many other rugs....I am extremely satisfied with my decision. This rug is of higher quality then I expected only because of extremely low price. I like to change the look of my space more frequently, then most people and I already know that I will be using this rug in different rooms....I can picture it lin my bedroom or family room....The colors are true to the pictures online and even better. i cant say enough positive things about the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too blue
 Feb 26, 2015

Great quality but didntcare for the cornflower bluefrom 1980.promptly returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 16, 2014

This is a lovely rug. Makes our living room look great. Actually bought a couch just to match the rug since I loved it so much. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush, Plush, Excellent Workmanship
 from North Hollywood,  Oct 29, 2014

If you went to a oriental rug store and tried to purchase a rug of this quality, they would charge you in the high hundreds or even a $$$$. The workmanship is excellent the color are true as indicated and it just looks lovely in my Formal Dinning Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Nir Blue Wool Rug
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 10, 2013

Very true blue Hues in the rug it is beautifully represented in the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

We bought this rug for our bedroom, and we are totally happy with it. It is thick, and just gorgeous. I love the colors and the design. It hasn't shed much at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought