Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2013

It's so difficult to judge whether to invest in some products based on mixed reviews; thank God I took the plunge! If you like your rugs to make a statement without screaming/competing with other accessories, then this is your rug. Colors are saturated, yet muted. Works well with many decors....greyish blues, tans, muted golds, and muted burgundy make up this beauty with a wonderful pattern/non-pattern, if that helps....goes with so many colors because of its understated presence, and I do mean presence. Best I can say is, take a chance. Perhaps you'll be pleased as I am. Oh, and mine does not shed after the first vacuuming....soft and plush under foot. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 ft round rug
 from Benton, Illinois,  Nov 22, 2014

Great colors and thickness, how ever it shed heavily. Vacuumed several times and always got a alot of wool fuzz. I have dark floors and had to dust them 2 times a day. I returned the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this rug.....although the colors in the rug are not true to the photos you look at while making your selection. makes purchasing the item difficult if you are trying to match exactly....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality!
 from Ct,  Dec 6, 2013

Bought this rug for my long foyer. It is very thick! When my husband helped me open it he asked he how much I paid thinking I spent a lot more! Everyone who comes into our home comments on how lovely it is. But it, you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this rug
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

I really like this rug. It is actually 5' 3" which is perfect for my foyer. The colors are subdued but maybe a little brighter than on the website. It is golden beige (like a light caramel), blue grey, with a small amount of reddish brown (or brownish red, whichever you prefer). It is thick and soft. My rug does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size and Colors!
 from Decatur, GA,  Apr 27, 2013

I'm extremely pleased. Am now looking for a matching runner. I anticipate having this rug for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The muted blue/gray was just what I needed for my color scheme. Plus, the spots of dark rust added color without fighting with bits of red in my curtains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick pile; not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jan 25, 2013

This rug is better than I expected. Size was accurate and colors are very rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick well made rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radical Rug!
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 29, 2012

This Medallian rug looks beautiful in my room. Overstock's description of this product was accurate and ease of website appreciated!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on online image is very close to actual rug color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Recommend that rug be vaccumed to clean up loose fibers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug.
 from Northern Indiana,  Mar 9, 2012

Colors are rich and pure. Good quality rug for price. Has held up very well with daily wear in entry hall. While the pattern is a bit more pronounced than in picture, it works and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pattern is more prominent than muted as appears on the screen, but is accurate color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug does not measure 6"...closer to 5".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, but small
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2011

I love this rug, but it's not 6', it's more like 5'. Other than that, it's beautiful & well made, really looks good in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good, a little darker than the picture, but still really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought