Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color matches other versions of this better
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

Background is a light blue and the border background is a medium slate blue. The rug is very nice - typical safevieh quality. Very little actual grey in it. There is maroon, gold, grey, and taupe. But it is definitely a blue rug. And the color of other sizes of the same rug show a more accurate representation of the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much bluer than the photo for the size. Other sizes have photos that are more representative.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice wool rug that looks like twice the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of blue/grey is correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as traditional
 from southfield, michigan,  Jul 29, 2014

I wanted an area rug that was traditional in design and quality in the color that the product had. The color was great but the design wasn't what I expected. The design wasn't as crisp and attractive which made the quality look cheap. The cost was pretty inexpensive and I thought I was getting a bargain. Basically, you get what you pay for and I ended up returning the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 23, 2016

Great way to incorporate patter and neutral colors. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 11, 2016

Love this rug. Good quality, very similar to the photo, and it doesn't show dog hair! It's gorgeous, and the colors go with so many other colors. I have it in my bedroom, and it's my favorite rug in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2016

This rug is a wonderful addition to the room. It is thick and the pattern is striking. The colors are more vibrant than pictured on Overstock, but they are rich and tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the thick density and the medium pile
 Feb 15, 2016

The muted colors are perfect to keep the intricate design from taking over the space. The overall palette is a grayish blue which keeps the tone neutral. We really enjoy the feel of the rug. It is so dense that we did not need to place a pad underneath. We have anchored the carpet at one end with our sofa and at the other end with two conversation chairs so movement is not an issue as far as placing non skid tape or padding. We are pleased with our choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 Jan 12, 2016

Arrived before Christmas which pleasantly surprised me. The colors on the rug are lovely and the pile is thick. Has to be vacuumed daily while it sheds excess fibers, but that has been the case with every wool rug I've owned. Fantastic rug, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light grey rug
 Jan 5, 2016

Wish we'd gotten a size larger but it's a fun pattern for the dining room and central room of our bungalow. Arrived well packed and quickly. Use with premium rug pad. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance on ordering ...Overstock rocks!
 Dec 17, 2015

After comparing the pictures of all the sizes offered, I still was not confident on placing this order. I was glad to read so many reviews, which helped me make a decision. I ordered two rugs this size, we had trouble with the colors matching. On one; the colors were crisp and bright, the other; the colors were muted and dull. Overstock was great handling the problem. Very happy with the results. It's a beautiful rug. Definitely ordering from Overstock again. Their customer service rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very blue
 Nov 11, 2015

This rug is beautiful. The overall color is much more bluish grey than the picture shows. But it is still a lovely rug. It sheds a lot so the vacuum fills up pretty quick. The style and detail is lovely. I am very happy with the rug. It arrived in a timely manner and was in good shape. I am transitioning to an Indian style living room and this rug was made in India - so it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 16, 2013

This rug is beautiful, even better in person as the colors are a touch more vibrant than pictured, although teal is still the main color you see. It shed a little the first few weeks, but nothing too bad. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought