Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered 3 rugs all the same pattern, but different sizes. All were fine, thick and beautiful. Very pleased with these three rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This runner was thick and laid flat from the first day it was received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

I received the rug very quickly and it was in perfect shape upon arrival. Yea Overstock! The only problem I have with the rug is that the colors were more muted on my monitor and in reality are more vibrant and bright than I would have liked. That is a chance you take with online shopping. I do have a problem with the description saying maroon, gold and green. There is NO green in the rug and the maroon is actually is a deep brown. There is also no gold that I could find. Other than that, the rug is beautiful, soft and plush, and doesn't shed very much as wool rugs sometimes do. The colors are not exactly what I would have preferred but they still work in the room. Overall I am pleased with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Less than accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  May 10, 2011

This rug is the perfect size for my small bathroom. Very luxurious with almost an inch of thick wool pile. Its more of a peacock blue so if you want true blue, you may be disappointed. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Rug
 Jan 3, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Will definitely order all my rugs through Overstock. So reasonably priced too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with purchase
 from portland or,  Oct 21, 2014

good quality,very soft,like it a lot...the color is true to picture,will come back for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner
 from Hazleton, Pa,  Aug 23, 2014

The runner is better than the photo very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NYC,  Aug 20, 2014

Fortunately this was a perfect size, style, and color pattern that I wanted for my living room. Well-made, arrived in excellent condition, great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Good quality, great color. wish it would have been 12 inches longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, rich in design.
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

The runners were beautiful looked wonderful with my medium color oak floor. Rugs are thick wool and cozy under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as represented
 from ny,  Sep 9, 2012

I thought I had found the perfect runner/mat to go with my decor, however the essential blue in the weave was very bright and a totally different hue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

Love this rug. Am very pleased with this purchase. Looks great in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought