Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as appears in picture
 from Huntington, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

The rug is nice for the money, however the color is what is off the most. Much more muted in the picture than in person. I bought it based on the brand, they have a good product, but so hard to return when you have no packaging to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site appear much more muted..the actual colors are more of a blue/green color. I was looking for a more true blue than this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy wool rug..good quality, but not as nice as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Area Rug
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Oct 26, 2013

My husband and I like everything about the rug. It's true to size, unlike others we've had, it's heavy and well-made. The colors are deeper and darker than it looked on my monitor, but that worked out fine for our room. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

The blue is more of a muted teal, not a light blue as seen in the picture and there is a lot of blue. The picture seems more tan than the actual carpet. The quality of the carpet is excellent, thick with very small pilling. Overall, I am happy with this purchase - I could not find this quality of carpet for this price. It came very quickly and had no crimps or rolled up edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had this rug delivered to use in our bedroom in a new home. It is very pretty... I would characterize the color as a muted turquoise/blue... It is very pretty, but a bit darker than the online picture. There is some shedding, but no more than I have had with rugs in the past. Very thick, nice feeling and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i would come back for more carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Great buy for the money Colors are wonderful Lightening my dark wood floors and very soft for feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is beautiful and very nice and thick. Great quality. Not bad on shedding. It definitely looks and feels like I paid much more than I did. I've bought 4 or 5 rugs from Overstock and I doubt I'll ever buy from anywhere else. Service and delivery and always great. You will not regret this purchase for a large rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Feb 25, 2015

Have received so many compliments on this thing. Very thick. Sheds a lot. Expected with wool rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Feb 21, 2015

The colors on this rug are amazing and it is much thicker than we expected. We are very pleased with it and it really sets the atmosphere for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Eau Claire WI,  Dec 15, 2014

The rug was even more beautiful than it looked on the web site. The quality was very high. I recived the rug in * days and one of those days was Thanksgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valie
 from Coast of North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2014

Great Value, good quality. We are very pleased with the construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Carpet
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 13, 2013

Beautiful rug, well made, should last a long time. Great color combinations. Rug came well protected and the wrinkles came out within a couple of days with no additional labor. We were surprised at how quickly it arrived and just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought