Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wool Runner
 from Bothell, WA,  Nov 25, 2009

The runner arrived in just a few days. It is soft and thick, as well as a good color for the fall and winter months. It has been shedding a bit, but I expect that it will stop as soon as I vacuum it a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from Northwest,  Jan 25, 2012

I have owned a luxury services company where I regularly purchased products for the worlds elite. I was amazed to find this 14' runner be the quality it was when it arrived. I have purchased similar 6' runners. for over $1,000 that were not up to this carpets detail and construction quality. The thickness is perfect for quality as well as just low enough that any doors that are close to it pass perfectly over the rug. It sheds but all good rugs do for the first month or so. I would purchase this many times over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surpassed my expectations and my expectations were high...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal black wool runner
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2013

The runner is fine to serve the purpose as a hallway rug. It IS full of mixed colored fuzz and lint. I tried to move them from vacuuming over and over, but, didn't have much luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Runner
 Jan 23, 2016

Purchased this as a gift. If you want to see what the colors really look like - check out the full size carpet. They do shed quite a bit - but all wool rugs do at first. I recommend purchasing a rug pad as well to keep them from sliding on the hardwood floors. They look much more expensive - so I would recommend at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug sheds terribly
 Dec 12, 2015

Nice color - looks good - have had the rug for several months and it continues to shed terribly. Tired of vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Jennyanna
 Sep 12, 2015

It was a bit nerve racking to buy a rug for our hallway on-line, sight unseen. No matter how good the picture is, you still don't really know until you see it with your own eyes. So, it was with trepidation that I rolled out this 14-footer into my hallway, and WOW! It looks splendid and the colors are more beautiful than the picture shows. We have light blue and light green walls and both colors are subtly reflected in the runner. It is very soft, lies perfectly in place, and looks rather royal. Of course, there is a bit of fuzz, but just vacuum it regularly and it goes away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  Apr 29, 2013

This rug looks fantastic on my wood floors. I bought three differnt sizes I love it! The price was also the best when I compared with other companies

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 29, 2013

Looks very nice in my entry. Sheds only a bit , mainly first 1-3 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person!
 from sacramento,  Jan 10, 2012

I have a brown leather couch and this is very expensive looking...use it front of sliding glass door and placed it the width of sliding door...i am glad i purchased it..Beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich looking!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought