Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overal Nice rug! Beautiful colors. True deep red
 from Ghent, New York,  Jan 30, 2014

Nice rug .Not quite as thick as they said but nice rug. no shedding. Color is a little softer than in picture but im very happy with color. Delivered quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUg not as described and smells bad
 from The south,  Dec 20, 2013

The rug smells like mildew and was not red as described. More of a maroon color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look anything like picture
 from texas,  Feb 19, 2013

I had to double check and make sure this was the correct rug, because it looked so different from the picture. I am disappointed in Overstock, I have purchased several rugs in the past that were spot on, but the last few have been horrible. This rug is NOT red and gold, more like dusty mauve and pale yellow. The picture looks beautiful, the actual product not so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug with different colors.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I was very disappointing with colors of this bag. On the picture it looks beautiful, when arrived it was look like something old with pale wrong colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the picture I bought red with gold rug, in reality it is burgundy with pale green olive .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was just as nice as photo..maybe better!
 from Johnson City, TN,  May 15, 2012

Would buy from this site again. Reasonable, fast shipping, and product was as advertised. I would buy from them again. Product was as advertised and reasonably fast...very fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Parker, CO,  Oct 8, 2011

I love this rug. It looks great underneath my dinner room table. At first, I was a little disappointed that the colors of the rug were not as bold as the picture online but now I'm happy with the rug colors. Couldn't have found a rug this quality at this low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but not as bold as picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, I haven't really had any shedding problems. Soft and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat
 from Franklin, PA,  Mar 17, 2011

For me this rug was so beautiful on-line and whereas it is a pretty decent quality rug, the colors are much "flatter" than those preseneted in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Carpet
 from Easton, CT,  Sep 12, 2010

Very plush and thick. The color is more a dark red than the red in the picture. The gold tones are more light yellow and not golden. Looks great in my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 10, 2009

I just got my 6' x 9' rug and it is beautiful. It is very plush and feels well made. The red is a beautiful color, not too dark. The gold border has some gold in it, but the border has a more yellow tone to it (a pretty tone, not bold). The green highlights throughout match my dining room perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy-type red, nice rug
 from Minnesota,  Apr 10, 2009

I like this rug. Got it in a 6X9 size. It is more of a burgundy-red rather than an orange-red or a bright red. It has a great pattern adn really nice shades of tan, taupe and gold, and also some blue, which coordinates with my wall color. I've had it for a few weeks and the crazy shedding seems to be ending. Good rug. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought