Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Delafield, WI,  Jan 30, 2012

Purchased this runner for a front hall, to cover espresso colored hardwood flooring. This has held up wonderfully, with little shedding (which is not typical of wool rugs!). I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a bit lighter than shown, but very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this runner!
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Jan 28, 2011

I bought this runner to protect my hardwood floors and I have not been disappointed. It is very thick and is very good quality. I was looking for a runner that wouldn't clash to much with all the colors in my house and this one was perfect. The picture is slightly different that the actual rug, almost as if they didn't take it with a flash. Overall VERY satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Carpet
 from PA,  Dec 25, 2009

This carpet is very nice. It was well packaged & shipped quickly. Colors are sage green, beige, burgandy and a light peachy/rust. Thick, dense, and does not require a thick pad, just a thin, non-slip pad if placing on hardwood or tile. Do not hesitate to buy this runner. Wool rugs shed, as does this one, however, not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Rug
 from TX,  Dec 11, 2009

This rug is much more plush than anticipated... It runs the entire length of my entry hallway, and is a great entrance into the house. Colors are rich and rug feels good and thick when you walk on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice! Great Value!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 15, 2009

I love this rug! The colors are gorgeous.....much better than the picture shows. I have it in my entry hallway and it truly makes a good first impression when you enter the house. No regrets or doubts on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2007

Really beautiful colors, luxurious, thick and really nice to look at and walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 30, 2007

This runner is lovely, but the photo is not at all what the rug looks like in person. It is very light, the background is actually very light. I am unable to use it where I wanted but it looks good in another area of my home. Quick delivery, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2007

Great price for a great item. Shipped fast, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought