Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heritage Kerman Rug
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2007

I received this rug today, it was here within one week and to my delight it is gorgeous. I can't believe the value and quality of this carpet, I have seen others not as plush in local stores for hundreds more. The colors are true sage, cream, burgandy and beige, thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!!
 from Jarrettsville, MD,  Aug 25, 2008

I was a little hesitant to purchase a rug from just photos but the quality is very good and it feels nice and cushy underfoot. The color is a little more vivid than what appeared on my monitor where it looked more grayish green, but I like the true color better. My only complaint is that it sheds large balls of fuzz. I have read this is fairly common in these types of rugs when they are new so I'm hoping that it will eventually stop shedding. Overall, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Rug
 from South Dakota,  Nov 22, 2014

I am so pleased with this rug! It is perfect in our dining room. It was packed well and arrived in a VERY timely manner. The colors are perfect and pictured pretty accurately on line. No excess fuzz so far, and unrolled flat and nice. It is plush and explensive looking. I am all set for the holidays! Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

I was not disappointed in the least by the quality, colors and feel of the rug. Definitely get a nice pad underneath it, and you will get lots of compliments on it. Would definitely buy it again and will buy other rugs from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactl - color in person was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very well made and not too much shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from Northport, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

Just received this rug yesterday, and LOVE it already. It arrived securely wrapped and is already laying pretty flat (2 of the corners are curled up slightly, but have heavy books there now, which Im sure will sort out the problem quickly). The thickness of the rug is just gorgeous, it feels so expensive and this is without any underlay or padding. The colours are pretty close to how it looked on my monitor - possibly a little brighter green, but it works perfectly with my dark brown kitchen furniture. This is the first rug I have bought on overstock, but based on this purchase it wont be the last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description matched exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug at Great Price
 from Albany, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

Colors appear more muted, or "antiqued" in the online photo. The colors on the actual rug are "true" colors, not really muted at all. It's still gorgeous and a beautiful shade of green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Kerman Rug
 Jan 14, 2010

This rug has been in my living room for about 6 months and it looks beautiful. It's thick and soft with very little shedding. The colors are more vibrant than I had expected and the cost was considerably less than anywhere I shopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color deceiving
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2009

This is a thick, rich carpet with a beautiful feel. However, the photo does not show the true colors. It is much brighter that what it appears. I thought the colors were deeper earth tones including a rust, but it is burgandy and much lighter. Don't pick your paint out before. Wait to see the true colors first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from MA,  Mar 5, 2009

Muted, moss green background added a rich tone to the room without changing the overall color in the room. Also purchased the premium rug pad which adds to the overall feel/appearance. AND UPS brought the rug right into my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Sep 4, 2008

This rug exceeded my expectations. The rug is plush and beautiful. very pleasantly suprised considering it was an online order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was lost and now I am found!
 from Swampscott, MA,  Nov 7, 2007

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. A friend who was helping to decorate my dining room recommended that I try finding a rug. What a great suggestion! The rug was WAY better quality than I anticipated (color, thickness and workmanship). The price was unbelievable, a very good value for the money. It has completely changed the look of the dining room with its interesting pattern and pallette of colors (sage green, cream, gold, traces of wine, lavender). With the Stickley dining room set, the rug has brought this large dining room to life. (I had a bland sisal rug in there). I have added new curtains and we are ready for the holidays. Now that I know about Overstock.com, I look forward to other purchases as I look to sprucing up our 1870's Victorian hom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2007

We loved it. Feels and looks great. Color was somewhat different than we expected but the quality was exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought