Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Fernando, CA,  Dec 31, 2008

I bought two of these rugs... this one and a round one for my entry way. I vacuumed both quite a bit because of the shedding but after a while the shedding stopped. This rug, however, always left a powdery substance on my hardwood floors whereas the other did not. I just kept vacuuming (for around 4 months) and then finally gave up since I figured it would never go away and that there was obviously a problem with the craftmanship. Initially Overstock would not allow me to return or exchange the rug because so much time elapsed but I received an email from them a week or so later and they not only accepted the rug back, but they also paid for the return shipping. Now I have a rug that no longer leaves behind a powdery substance and looks awesome. By the way, the rug I just received looks just like the one I purchased 4 months ago so I know that these rugs will age well. The colors are beautiful, the rugs are thick and this is an amazing deal. You can't beat this deal or Overstock's shipping costs!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I highly recommend this! Its a beautiful design and very comfortable underfoot, and shedding has been normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more muted with the actual product, and It looks much better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 18, 2010

The runner exceeded my expectation. Thick, lush and beautiful color. What you see is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from new hampshire,  Sep 16, 2010

This was my 1st rug purchase from overstock.com and overall, I was pleased with the rug. The colors were more muted than I thought they would be, but they were the colors advertised. Absolutely no shedding or smell. I will be ordering more rugs in the future. Be sure to read all reviews because they are helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from long branch, pa,  Mar 28, 2010

It matches the larger Heritage Kerman Burgundy rug quite well. You'll see from those reviews that the color is very different than what has been shown. The predominant color is brick red, not burgandy. The "medallions" are a Dijon Mustard yellow, forest green, tan, ivory and what I'll call a light teal. As the reviews state, this is not a brightly colored rug - and we weren't looking for one. So thanks to everyone providing feedback - it's mainly what I based my buying decision on. It's a good dense rug with deep rich colors. And as far as I can tell, the quality far exceeds the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Seattle,  Nov 15, 2009

Nice rug for the value...colors are not what is described, muted, darker and mostly green hues in overall appearance. Sheds alot. Thick pile, feels good on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!!
 from East Providence,  Feb 25, 2009

I just received this runner and may I say it was shipped very speedy, love the rug and the colors, this rug was a terrific buy! Thanks Big O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2009

This rug is gorgeous, but the colors represented are WAY off. The one I received is very, very green. If you look at the pic, it is supposed to be gold and burgundy. Quality, price, delivery, and customer service cannot be beat. Although the colors were off, the rug is gorgeous and I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage runner
 from Cleveland Heights, OH,  Dec 21, 2008

I ordered this rug on Tuesday night and it arrived on Friday! The rug is soft underfoot, sheds very little and the colors are muted but beautiful. I have ordered several times before and have yet to be disappointed with a purchase. Keep up the good work Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Dec 7, 2008

I bought 2 of these to match the other area rugs in my home, and am very happy with the purchase. Keep up the good work, Overstock, and thank you for the GREAT prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2008

I bought the runner and a matching area rug; the quality is excellent and I don't think you can beat the price. It was delivered to me 2 days after I ordered it which I found amazing. I found the colors darker than the image on the computer but still beautiful. The rug is quite thick and appears well made. I would definitely reccomend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2008

This is a beautiful, soft, thick runner. The colors and also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought