Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look at all like the rug pictured!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 5, 2014

It's a decent rug but it's primarily brown. The other colors are very muted and almost non-distinguishable. If you think you're buying a burgundy rug you're going to be very disappointed. That said the construction on the rug is very good. I'm keeping it so I don't have to go through the hassle of a return. But I'll be replacing it with something more vibrant before too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is nice; color a bit off
 Jan 23, 2016

Color of rug does not match pic accurately; subtle gradation is not apparent in actual item. Price was great, shipping was fast. Pile is thick, knot count is average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Feb 26, 2015

Nice design, thick, bargain price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heritage kerman burgundy wool rug 3'6 rou
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2012

I love this rug. We redid our main floor bathroom, with an antique style wash basin etc...this rug completes the look...I'm very happy with it. I made up for the less vibrant burgundy in the rug with vibrant burgandy hand towel & candles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The burgundy color was a bit lighter than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description, with the exception of the lighter burgundy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from nevada,  Jul 28, 2010

This rug is not as colorful as pictured. The gold looks beige, I was a little dissapointed, plus it does not have the canvas backing like my others. Over all I kept the rug too much hassle to send it back. It looks ok where I put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Mankato, MN,  Jul 21, 2010

Great rug. Stays put and edges don't curl, which is important because I bought this rug for my 80 year old mother who uses a walker. The colors are a little more muted than they appear on my computer. but look really good in front of mom's chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2010

This rug is very beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the style (persian) is lovely. Very elegant and solid...looks wonderful on top of wood flooring.....very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from H Hts, New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2010

Beautiful rug and excellent value! Packaging far exceeded my expectation to ensure product quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 29, 2009

I purchased 4 of the Heritage Kerman rugs (various sizes) for my breakfast area, kitchen and open area. They are very nice rugs and great quality. They were delivered quickly and packaged well. We are really enjoying them. The colors are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading colors
 from DC,  Oct 19, 2009

The rug does not look at all like the picture. very muted and sort of dull burgundy. I am very disappointed..It looks as if its been used and faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from NORTHERN KENTUCKY,  Sep 4, 2008

I took a chance and bought three matching rugs of different sizes by reading reviews and was not sorry I made this choice. The rugs are a great quality and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Kerman rug
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2008

A great deal; it's a very nice rug for the price -- good-looking and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought