Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very lovely
 from IN,  Nov 10, 2012

high quality rug. fits very well in my greeting area. feels very comfortable under my feet. love it. will buy pad to stable it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality as it stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 9, 2016

Love this rich looking rug. It is perfect for my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Colors are good. Used in entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug -- thick, well made.
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this rug so much that I just ordered the same one in a 7'6" x 9'6" size! It is thick and plush, feels very durable and it does NOT have any of that annoying "fringe" that can quickly show signs of wear and tear. The colors are muted and earthy -- definitely more brown/tan than gold...but still worked great with our decor. EXCELLENT value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, lots of shedding so far
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 13, 2014

I purchased this rug for my foyer, as well as the 9 x 12 for my dinning room. I searched high in low in stores and online, and Overstock had the best selection and prices. The colors on this rug are really nice and exactly what I was looking for. I would suggest a rug pad for the 4 x 6 only because it does slip due to its smaller size. The rugs feel very soft, however they have been shedding like crazy. I know that this is normal for wool rugs, and I am hoping this will stop. Overstock has very prompt delivery ~ I ordered three rugs at the same time and they all came separately but within just a few days after I placed my order. Their prices are so much better than Homegoods or any big box store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug just as shown
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

I have not been disappointed in any of the rugs that I have purchased from Overstock. They are all made well and wear very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entry rug
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

Always love my wool rugs from Overstock! This one is probably my 5th one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Area Rug
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  May 19, 2012

This is a great rug! Colors even better than shown but not quite as much gold as described. We love the rug as it is the perfect size and has the right mix of colors and the price was great. I would recommend this rug highly. Arrived within a week of the order date. This was our first order from overstock.com and we would definitely recommend the site to anyone wanting a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great entry rug
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jan 28, 2012

I wanted a wool rug and this was the right price. Once arrived; it is perfect amount of plushness for an entryway. Not too high of a pile. Colors are subtle and blend well with furnishings. Note that you will receive a rug as described; not as pictured. The border color is gold not off white. Which was fine with me. Am very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no. the online photo appears off white. the border is definitely gold as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Mar 3, 2011

This is the third rug I have purchased from Overstock.com. The quality is superb especially for the price. And on top of that it was delivered to my door! This is 100% wool, the colors are rich and even better than pictured. I will be purchasing more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought