Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug
 Feb 8, 2015

I've had this rug for about 3 months now, and it doesn't shed. The colors are perfect for me. The blue is more of a grey blue. I was worried it might be robin's egg blue, but it isn't. The design is so nice -- a low key arts and crafts design. It has a nice pile and feels good under foot. It looks very expensive. I also bought this same rug for another room, but in a larger size. I am so happy with this purchase.I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to Naples
 Jun 2, 2015

Happy with this rug, colors were true to picture, feels plush under foot,looks like we spent more$. Not a five because of shedding, and minimal irregular spots along edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu!
 May 14, 2015

Sheds at first but great rug! Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 22, 2015

I ordered this rug with some reluctance having never bought a fine rug online. I am so very pleased that I did! The color was described accurately and the rug is very soft underfoot. Delivery was super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 Mar 31, 2015

Our living room is a real showstopper with this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from NY,  Nov 9, 2014

This is the first time I've ordered a rug online, and I had many misgivings before I clicked the "Place Order" button. I was concerned that the colors wouldn't work in my home, that they'd be different to what was pictured, that the quality would be poor, etc. But I was so sick of the rug I had, and Overstock's prices were so good . . . So I read through the reviews from other customers to get a better idea about color, workmanship, etc. and I decided to take the plunge. I'm so happy that I did, because the rug was delivered very promptly, and it is beautiful, well-made, and completely changes the feel of the room. The pile is quite thick, the colors are classy, there's minimal shedding, and the rug is well-finished in terms of edges and backing. As long as Overstock maintains this standard of quality, I will be a regular customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy rug
 Dec 30, 2015

This rug is lighter in color, which is what I was wanting! So this worked out for me. The colors are muted in person. I was pleasantly surprised about the green undertones as well. The rug is sturdy and thick and looks amazing in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug for price!
 Dec 13, 2015

Nice rug! Colors are true to picture online. Very soft however sheds a bit before the third vacuum. Great addition to my brown leather sofa set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin girl
 Nov 26, 2015

We bought this rug for our very old log cabin for the bedroom. It is lovely. The colors are a muted gray/blue and beige and it is very good quality. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 Nov 2, 2015

Bought this rug for our living room. It compliments the wood floors and our furniture very well. The color is just like pictured. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 May 12, 2015

This rug is sturdy and heavy. It has great colors and the pattern is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AREA RUG
 Mar 17, 2015

This rug looks and feels great in my dinning area. Could be any happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hollister, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased this rug and two matching smaller ones for my living room, and I could not be more pleased! They are all beautiful and the color is very accurate to the pictures. I love the way they look and the quality is superb! This is a great purchase and looks elegant in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 22, 2013

This is a beautiful rug even more so than the picture. It is a wool rug so it does shed for a few months but so worth it because it is so thick and luxurious. Much nicer than those olefin and polypropylene rugs. Have bought other wool rugs from overstock and the quality cannot be beaten especially for the price. A rug of this size and quality would cost well over $1000 anywhere else. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a very beautiful rug. It is very dense and heavy and the colors are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color as just as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my rug!!!
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 29, 2013

One would normally shy away from buying a rug online- right?! I thought myself a little crazy in doing so but thought it was worth a shot. I couldn't be more pleased!!! The color and quality of the rug are exactly what I had hoped for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is superb- a nice heavy wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought