Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovehomedesign
 Jun 27, 2016

Lovely rug w/ good weight, thickness & plushness! Deep burgendy background. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 Jun 1, 2016

I am using this rug in my living room beautiful true to color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing quality for $
 May 23, 2016

Issue in other reviews on color- "red" is a tough match online. These won't match bright red or purple. They are darker red/ wine/ maroon, gold is muted, but rug is VERY rich in color. New house has 34x48 great room, with travertine floor so bought 6 (4&6' sq, 6&12' runners,4x6 & 9x12). Did homework (online & store visits), got 1, then more after analysis. Even poor quality synthetic rugs in stores were more costly. Macy's was a joke in comparison. These are VERY thick, 100% WOOL rugs (yes, they shed for a while, as expected). Arrived quickly, well wrapped, nice backing, even runners laid flat immediately. No odor (and have keen sense of smell). Been a year, initial shedding decreased substantially, still thrilled with price point and durability. Be a little cautious with vacum on edges- as with any rug. I will buy Safavieh at this price EVERY time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 16, 2016

Great quality and arrived fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 16, 2016

This is my second rug by Safavieh. I think they are a super buy on Overstock for great quality. I wish it had more black in the coloring, but I let my husband pick the color so the fault is mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 Aug 20, 2015

I was very skeptical about ordering these rugs as the price was so inexpensive but they are absolutely very well made, very thick and have beautiful colors. Can't beat them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professor Johnson
 May 31, 2015

Unbeatable quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRK
 Mar 23, 2015

Not my favorite. It just looked cheaper than other rugs I've ordered from here. No problems returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!
 from Spokane ,WA,  Nov 15, 2014

This rug is beautiful! High quality! I really love it! It did have an odor for two or three weeks, which is normal due to the dyes in the rug. Also expect it to shed when vacuuming for awhile. This is also normal for a wool rug. I truly love it. I am sur you will too! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant, this rug delivers class
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 24, 2014

The rug brought a smile to my face when I saw it laid in my living room. The main color, burgundy, blends dramatically with black,warm shades of brown, golds, and lovely olive and spring greens. There are no blue colors. It feels sumptious to the touch, and I have noticed only minimal shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Indiana Southern,  Nov 30, 2012

Decent (actually more that decent) rug for the money...looks great and the scale of the design fits nicely with the scale of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, heavy, lays nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought