Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still shedding after 8 months
 from San Diego,  Dec 9, 2013

The shedding of this rugs is quite strange. I know the rug werenít the most expensive (but still over ***), I have been vacuuming them every day and Iím willing to keep vacuuming them until the shedding stops, but it will go away right? Strange. That said, 1 minute after vacuuming the rug does looks great in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this new rug that we are using in the conversation area of our great room. It is very plush and the colors are rich and beautiful. It looks great and I couldn't be more pleased - especailly considering the great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The burgandy color is not as bright as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugh is thick and has a high quality look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description online was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain rug
 from Memphis,  Aug 8, 2011

As others have stated, and I agree, the red color is really a dark burgundy so plan accordingly. I was not surprised because I read the reviews. It is a decent quality for my living room and having square is a neat change from the other rugs in my house. We have a sectional that is basically two sides of a square so this rug fits perfectly and anchors the room nicely. Now, I have to find a new cocktail table and end tables to finish the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More burgundy and darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2011

Love this rug. Classic style and design. Vibrant colors. Red leans toward burgundy. Nice thickness and good quality. Square format is a wonderful departure from the predictable rectangular rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from CT,  Jan 10, 2011

The delivery was quick. The rug is in good quality though it is much darker than what is shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rich Looking Rug
 from Oregon,  Dec 28, 2010

We love this rug! It is well made and looks lovey on our wood flooring. It should last for years. We were worried because it was not returnable but decided to take the chance because the price was so reasonable. We are glad we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Rug
 from South Jersey, NJ,  Jun 23, 2010

The rug looks great. No problems. Quality is good. Nice colors. Nice thickness. Shipped quickly and arrived within four days with no damage in shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Rugs
 from Ashland Ky,  Apr 16, 2010

Of the 6 rugs I ordered from overstock to put on our new Gunstock oak floors I like this one the best. The colors are very sharp and vibrant. The red leans towards Burgundy giving this rug a very classy look. The black border is very dark. The quality is very good with no sign of shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Swansboro, nc,  Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful rug. So plush and soft. Love the colors. Added style to my boring dining room. I was afraid to order this. Had my eye on it for a month. So glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 25, 2014

I have purchased a few of these rugs from Overstock.com. They have a lovely dense pile, beautiful colors, and they work very will in my 1924 home. I will say that the patterns are larger than what you would typically find in a true oriental rug, and they shed a lot. I have had one rug for a year, and it still sheds a lot, but less now than when it was new. I think these rugs are priced very well for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought