Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 10, 2015

This is a great rug for beside the bed, on both sides. It's thick and luxurious, has no "Overstock Rug Dust" problem that I've noticed, and is easily vacuumed, because it's so heavy. It can't be used next to a door, however, because it's too think for a door clear, so be aware of that. I've used it next to a sliding glass patio door, and it works fine there, but does get dirty, so mine live next to the bed. I've had them in the kitchen, but, again, they get dirty. They're nice rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jun 13, 2016

well made, quality is great. went back purchased other sizes, consistent pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love rugs from O.
 May 27, 2016

Beautiful! I have been buying my rugs from O for years. I have dogs, and have fostered dogs, therefore occasionally rugs needs replacing. The rugs from O are beautiful, durable and budget friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 May 5, 2016

Thick and soft. Good colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Thick
 Mar 24, 2016

Absolutely beautiful entry area rug. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura S
 Feb 11, 2016

The quality and beauty of this rug is worth far more than the price. The colors are exactly as pictured. I bought it for an extra bathroom I recently had installed, but I've been moving it around, looking for the perfect spot. I do not know where it will end up, but it does not matter, it's staying in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful, love it!!! Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at it's finest
 Nov 4, 2015

This rug is beautiful and thick. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 12, 2015

Deep color; not red; but a dark wine color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Feb 25, 2015

Delivery was FAST. The quality of this rug is TOP NOTCH- heavy duty (not light and flimsy like you fear when ordering on line), and it's BEAUTIFUL. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little accent rug
 Feb 5, 2015

The rug is thick and feels great under my feet. The colors are subtle and not as vibrate as I thought they were going to be. It serves the purpose for which I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and plush.
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 19, 2014

Love the quality of this rug. It is very thick and plush. I would describe the colors as burgundy with a black border. The picture looked a little more uniform in colors, Looking at it you can see the definite difference between the border (black) and the middle of the rug (primarily burgundy). I am very excited to see the much bigger matching rug 10 x 14 that is scheduled to arrive later today. Will do business again. Good quality for the money so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 18, 2014

Rich colors, elegant ! Looks expensive. Love the price and thickness of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were a gift and they love them!!
 from Elgin, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

They love the rugs. Had me order a long runner to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug with a horrible odor
 from Tracy, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

I bought this along with the matching 7'9" x 9'6" rug. The quality of the 2'x3' rug is very good and it's very pretty. However it has a strong mildew-like odor that I don't want in my house. It's sitting in my garage right now and I'm hoping that eventually the smell will go away. It was pretty inexpensive so if I don't ever get to use it I guess it isn't the end of the world, but I really wish the smell would dissipate because other than that, I really like the rug. We did not have the odor problem with the larger rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Suwanee, Ga,  Mar 18, 2013

very pretty rug, just didn't work for the area. Spent almost **.00 on rug sent it back only got *.00 back after all that o kept. Nice quality just be sure its what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, good rug
 from Indiana Southern,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the rug...works nicely in the room...clear colors...good quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 29, 2012

So happy with these rugs (I bought a 3x5 and two 2x3) for my kitchen during the winter. They are beautiful, thick, and work perfectly. The rugs are heavy enough that they don't even need slip mats underneath. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sheds a bit at first, but then it's great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable rug
 from Kansas,  Oct 26, 2012

This is a nice wool rug, feels good under the feet, the fibre is dense and the colors are nice. And they come well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, thick and dense wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2012

I needed a small rug for inside the garage door and this is excellent, but it was so pretty I put it in my walk in closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought