Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I had originally ordered this rug for my home office and was excited to receive it. Like a previous reviewer mentioned the colors in the rug are much more vibrant than the photo online reveals. There is a lot of light blue in the rug that clashed with my wall colors. Additionally, the outside edge of the rug wasn't really cream as shown but more of a medium beige. It made the rug look dirty in my opinion. The quality was good as far as the pile goes. I ended up returning the rug and getting one that better fit my color pallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tessie
 Mar 17, 2015

This rug looks very nice, a rug I wanted to add to my decor updating. Colors, etc, very pretty, but there are hard globs of white stuff in the fiber. When I tried to remove them a hole in the fiber was left which I filled in with a marker. I bought a large rug and two small ones for each side of my bed. Two out of the three has this white glue (?) which is felt when walked on. I'm disappointed, I so looked forward to a good product that I felt good about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

Pretty rug, high quality, lot more colors than is evident on the pictures. The patterns are larger/bolder than appears on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet!
 from Reno NV,  Jul 30, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. It looks wonderful in our office. Has Beautiful colors of teal,coral,moss green, black and beige with a touch of burgundy. What a nice surprise!!!! It does shed some but easy to vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This carpet has more color than pictured...I thought I received the wrong rug. It is very Beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality looks very expensive...it does shed some
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug has more color than Black/beige. I was pleasantly surprised .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors very rich and warm.
 from Central Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

I waited a long time for a new area rug to put under our table in our kitchen. I found this one and ordered it right away. It was perfect...or so I thought. It arrived with in the week. We were very pleased with what we saw however, after being on the floor for a couple days we noticed it was shedding. After closer inspection...we noticed there was no binding on any of the outside edges. We vaccumed it several times and even concentrated on the edges but it didn't help. We are in the process of returning it now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors are bright and prettier than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The thickness and the overall quality is good. However, I just assumed the rug had binding like most wool area rugs. I wish the description would have included that it did not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug !!
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2012

I love this rug. I actually have the larger version of it as well and they are beautiful. The rug is thick and the colors are vibrant. The quality of this rug for what you are paying is amazing. I needed to replace a rug I bought 3 years ago(not at Overstock however in a rug store) and paid a higher price then this one. Needless to say, any wool rug I have bought from Overstock has been quality for the price paid. One of the greatest things about buying from them is the rug gets delivered to your door without breaking the bank. You cant get shipping on a rug like you do here anywhere else! With that being said...the rug is wonderful. You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from FL,  May 21, 2009

I had been looking for an area rug for quite a long time, decided to check out Overstock, glad I did, this product is very high quality, colors are vibrant, looks like it cost double or more than what I paid. Never could of found value like this in a retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy Rug
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Apr 23, 2009

The rug is an excellent value - vibrant colors, well made. Service was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.......
 from Rye, NY,  Mar 26, 2009

Very pleased with rug quality and appearance. Quick shipping (received it the day after ordering). Overstock a wonderful company - customer service excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 for 5
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 19, 2009

This is the fifth rug I have purchased from overstock in the past couple of years. Their rugs are an amazing value. I have not been disappointed in any way. This particular rug has a slightly different pattern than shown. If you want to see the exact pattern view the larger sizes. The colors were exactly as pictured and they are just what we were looking for. We purchased the larger size as well and couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rug to Wow Over!
 from Masachusetts,  Aug 29, 2008

Great rug! The colors are true and it looks and feels like quality. Fast delivery and SO inexpensive to ship. Very well satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashan Wool Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2007

Excellent rug and exceptional value. Easy to order and delivery was very timely. The rug itself is beautiful with rich colors and good quality. I definitely recommend this rug, as well as ordering from Overstock.com. Overall a very good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 27, 2007

The rug is beautiful and luxurious. The quality is exceptional. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from CA,  Nov 26, 2007

I love this rug. It is beautiful with excellent workmanship and appearance. I love the mixture of wool and silk as it adds a soft rich touch to the rug. I bought it specifically for my livingroom which is the focal point when you enter my home. The rug's beige tones with black adds warmth and is very inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 22, 2007

we moved to a house with all dark hardwood floors and wanted something to put between the sofa and TV so we could sit on the floor. the rug is elegant, soft and plush; and it lies flat with no wrinkles or bumps. the colors are not really as shown. the rug on the website must have been photographed in a warm golden light, because the rug looks gold. the parts that look gold are actually a goldish beige. other than that, the colors are vivid and just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Conway, Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2007

After ordering this rug on-line I was worried it might have too much gold but it didn't. My kitchen/Dining area have beige walls, fir cabinets and black granite counters! The rug complimented it all beautifully. It adds a richness to the decore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 22, 2007

This rug is just beautiful!!! Very thick and plush, too...you'll want to walk barefoot across it , every day!! This is a great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought