Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Wool Runner
 from Wallingford, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very happy with the purchase of this runner. The weight is fantastic, the rug is well made and looks even better than pictured. I would highly recommend this if you are in need of a runner. Plus it arrived in no time at all. Very happy customer here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off, but still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Aug 28, 2016

Rug is as described. Looks great. Not much shedding. I will order another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after three years
 Apr 15, 2016

after only three years of use or so it flattened and the circumferential hem is tearing on more than one spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 Dec 30, 2015

This rug is thick and colors are rich. My only complaint is that is seems to collect and show everything so I always feel the need to vacuum! It is also in a very high traffic area so that may be part of the problem. It i a good quality and great price. I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors much darker in person
 Dec 29, 2015

colors are much darker in person... so much so that I returned the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve M
 Nov 19, 2015

Very vibrant colors and thick, plush pile. Had lots of lint - cleaned several times and still getting lint. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
western mass maiden
 Feb 21, 2015

Excellent quality. Very plush. Colors are bright. Very please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage red/navy 2x16 runner
 from NM,  Nov 14, 2014

I love this runner, the colors are deep and the texture is super soft. Looks great in our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality:Beautiful colors, thick pile
 from Georgia,  Apr 22, 2014

I recommend this runner and rugs, I just love it. I am a designer and I am so happy with the result. Great price and quality together. I am never disappointed with the Heritage rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heriz Runner
 from PCB, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Perfect for long hallways, it looks as good as my other hand made oriental rugs that I paid much, much more for. Great value, great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway rugs-BEAUTIFUL
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2013

I bought two and they are very lovely and think carpets for our hallway. Very rich and bold colors, dark blue and burgundy. Very vice and so glad I did this. I was hoping they were thicker than others out there and very happy with this purchase and brand of rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my apt looks like a palace
 from brooklyn new york,  Jul 20, 2013

well I am still singing hallelujah over this piece of beauty. I don't know overstock but you are killing me ! I will forever love you b/c you don't know how to break a girl's heart! ok seriously this rug is like walking on clouds and the color is so rich and pretty.even my kids were going krazy over it . I didn't know whether to cry or laugh when I put it down . no- that's how ubblieable I thought my luck was and it made me emotional too. well if I love you one more time I think I will get a divorce and marry you overstock . I will forever shop overstock as always thank you!! blowing kisses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. royalty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better thab described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 6, 2012

I truly love these rugs, the color is gorgeous. I will be buying another rug soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker than the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was for a neighbor
 from Phila., PA,  Mar 1, 2012

it was for a neighbor, and he is pleased with it. if he has a comment about product I will make msure you get it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought