Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
we love it
 Aug 1, 2016

This is my first rug from Overstock. Have been looking for long time. Package was neat and well packed. (Very heavy). I wish I got 10x12 but no complains. we love it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High Quality
 Jul 30, 2016

We were really pleased with this rug. It is so well made for the money. The colors are vibrant and and true to the picture. The red is a darker red, but still red (not wine or burgundy). The blue is navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, even better price
 Jun 2, 2016

Couldn't ask for a better rug for our living room space. It does "shed" a little the first few wks, but totally worth the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shah
 May 27, 2016

This is really nice rug, got it on time, quality is excellent ,best price, FedEx delivery .this one is like by everyone coming to my house and some of my friends are buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 Apr 21, 2016

Love, love, love. Color is awsome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Thick Rug, But Lots of Shedding
 Mar 22, 2016

As the other reviews say, this is a vibrant rug, with nice thick pile. It does shed a bunch though, so you have to vacuum it constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, beautiful, and a pleasure to walk on!
 Mar 2, 2016

I ordered this rug to coordinate with an older synthetic rug that is in the adjacent dining area. This rug has the same dark red and dark border. My old rug has a lot of black in the border. This rug says navy, but it is such a dark navy that it coordinates well. It looks lovely against our natural oak hardwood floors. I love going barefoot, and walking on this rug is a treat! I anticipate many years of enjoyment from this rug and marvel at its low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice room size.
 Feb 22, 2016

The rug has vibrant colors and lots of them that match some all the furniture in our living room. It is thicker that a traditional rug and the yearn is not as dense as the rugs we have from Iran, India etc but it is certainly well made and held up well. If I had never purchased rugs from the middle east to compare it to, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jan 7, 2016

Great quality wool rug that is amazing for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - colors and design slightly off
 Dec 20, 2015

The carpet is nice and thick; seems like good quality thus far. The pattern on our carpet was actually slightly different than the pattern in the picture, and the colors were more muted. For example, the ivory / creme is more like a beige and the blues are not quite blue. But, these were not enough to warrant returning it in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Dec 15, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this rug. Unbelievable value.The quality is comparable to another rug I found in a local rug gallery at 5x the price. It's true that the colors are not as vibrant as they may appear on your computer screen. The red is more of a dark red, not burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacki
 Dec 13, 2015

Colors not as bright as in the picture, but quality and feel were better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chief Homemaker
 Dec 2, 2015

This rug is of high quality materials, is truly more beautiful than the picture. The colors are lovely with our hard wood floors and light colored furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texarkana, Ar,  Aug 26, 2014

Was sent the wrong rug, called representative and immediately he sent out the right rug and gave me return information. The rug is beautiful and the value is really good. I live in a smaller city and we have no place to buy a good rug. This was my second purchase from over stock and I will return for many more purchases. If you are hesitate to order - don't be! Great quality and the best customer service I have EVER experienced! Thank you :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Heritage
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

This Hand Tufted Wool Rug is absolutely beautiful! The price was GREAT as well! It was packaged appropriately...folded instead of rolled. Which is the way a oriental should be shipped, wrapped in thick paper. I was very impressed by the packaging. Unfolded beautifully and laid right down. As with all wool orientals some shedding is to be expected and believe me this one sheds, but I am a daily vacuum girl so no worried for me! The design was exactly as described. The colors however were not like the photo....the burgundy is the more dominant color vs the navy blue which is predominately around the border. But I read the descriptions from other purchasers and I knew what I was getting. Check the Safavieh website and other and Overstock had the best price!!! It is a lovely addition to my home and compliments my other orientals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Albany, Oregon,  Aug 3, 2013

Initially, I thought this rug would be richer in colours but, it is a bit muted. That said, I LOVE how the rug looks on our floor. I would buy it again and have no regrets. It's thick and feels great on the bare feet. It's in our bedroom and is wonderful to step onto when getting in and out of bed. Don't know yet how it will hold up over time but it is wool and should wear just fine. Only time will tell. I give this rug top ratings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Winter Haven, Fl,  Jul 25, 2013

Just what I wanted. Colors are darker and more vibrant than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Wisconsin,  May 18, 2013

I have 2 rooms and a foyer full of these rugs now, Need at least 1 more. Glad I found this. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy is very dark. Red is a very dark rust red. Blue & greens are muted. Works great with my dark oak woodwork.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush. Sheds less each time I vacuum. Happy with this, have ordered more of these same rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Nov 23, 2012

Beautiful rug. Adds richness and elegance to a room. I have gotten many compliments on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate. Rug is exactly as presented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought