Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We Love the rug
 from Reading, PA,  Nov 23, 2007

We read the reviews on the rug before we purchased it and we were a bit concerned about one write up regarding the colors. The review stated the maroon was more red that maroon. I would have to disagree. The colors are deep and rich, the maroon is definitely maroon. The pile is thick and lush. Great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4x6 rug
 from MA,  Oct 25, 2007

Rug is just as pictured and of great quality. However, the red is more burgundy and the black is actually navy. Nice thick wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jul 7, 2016

Adds so much to my den. Thick, deep colors. Very plush. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Jun 25, 2016

See above revue. As stated the quality is more than expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is very dark...
 Jun 3, 2016

I got the rug 2 days ago and when I rolled it out The light beige areas were a dark coco almost! I bought it for my den because of the bright colors . I have a broken hip and cancer and it is too much for me to return it. Also I have not received the under pad... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 May 31, 2016

Rug is nice and thick.....the colors go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality under foot
 May 21, 2016

I love the colors of this rug and the fact that it is a good quality wool rug. To top it all off the price is very reasonable for a wool rug. I now own three wool rugs from the Safavieh Company. I would highly recommend this company anyone that is on a budget and enjoys good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new area rug...
 Apr 17, 2016

I had purchased a larger size of this area rug several years ago & loved it so much that I decided to recently order a smaller on for my entrance foyer! It looks absolutely beautiful & came earlier than expected! The colors & detail of this rug is fabulous !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Mar 1, 2016

Nice and cushy. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Nov 20, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter for a new apartment and with a few pieces of furniture it made a cozy, eye catching ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

Wonderful colors and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 Oct 14, 2015

This rug is thick and has vibrant colors. The picture doesn't do it justice! So pleased, I ordered a smaller one for the door..... Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 Oct 4, 2015

This rug is wonderfully thick wool. The colors are true to what my monitor showed. The burgundy / maroon and navy are bright deeply saturated colors. I am a first time buyer at Overstock. I am happy with quality, price and shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Rug
 Aug 19, 2015

I have 5 of this brand of rug, in two different patterns, and they are wonderful. Thick, soft, great colors and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjl
 Apr 25, 2015

Excellent rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware - picture is of a different rug
 from California,  Oct 15, 2014

I was amazed to find a rug like this for the price, but I should have known it was too good to be true. The rug is very similar to the picture, but is definitely not the same rug. The amount of detail is considerably less on the one that I received compared to what was pictured. Which is a bit of a shame. The rug I got does seem more appropriate for the price I paid, and I will be keeping it, but make no mistake about it - the picture is not the rug you will get. The one you get looks like a cheaper imitation of the one they claim to be selling you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Coronado, CA,  Oct 21, 2013

You provided excellent service and product! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heritage Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (4' x 6
 from South Carolina,  Oct 18, 2013

They sent junk instead of what is pictured on the website. They have done this on three orders, so it looks to me like bait and switch is the way they operate. No idea how they stay in business

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 11, 2010

Purchased this rug for our office hallway and it is very nice. Great colors and thick pile. For the price this is an excellent buy and looks like a much more expensive rug. The entire office staff loves the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Nov 23, 2010

Rug arrived in less than a week and was exactly what I had expected. The height was just as stated so the door clears it without any problem. Rug pile is very plush and should wear very well. This is a great price for the quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought