Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought this runner along with a matching 8x10 rug and am very pleased with both. The colors aren't as bright as the photo but they are vivid and beautiful. They both seem to shed a lot but that may be normal. Once they are vacuumed they look great. The colors in both the rug and the runner are very close if not identical. I am very pleased with both and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements off and very dark
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 30, 2013

The rug which was supposed to be 2'3" was in fact 2'4.5" - just enough too wide that it caused a fit issue & had to be returned (at my expense). The color was also very dark - appeared much more vibrant online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from San Jose ca,  Sep 18, 2013

Colors are much darker than the picture and sheds a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this runner.
 from Washington State,  Aug 9, 2013

Very nice hall runner. Fit perfectly in my upstairs hall.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds a lot
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

I like the colors of this rug but I cannot recommend it due to the inordinate amount of fibers or fuzz that sheds daily from the edges....repeated vacuuming has not helped because I still get fuzzies tracked all through the house from this rug and the big rug we bought to match. I wish I had not bought this set.....but it is too heavy to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage runner rug
 from London,  Feb 12, 2013

I would definitely reccommend this product to friends. It is a really good buy, such a reasonable price, the shipping to the uk was really good it got to me within a fortnight. I am thrilled with the quality of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is alot darker than the photo but that is no bad thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lovely and thick, soft underfoot and hides the dirt really well as a hall runner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate but the colour is not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design and Excellent Deal
 from Cambridge, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

Overall, I was very impressed with the quality, the look and the design of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Met all expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this rug
 from Sc,  Jul 16, 2012

the rug is thick and rich and perfect. it is in my front hallway to accent the beautiful glass and iron door that was just installed. you will not be sorry. ps bought the pad too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought