Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick, pretty runner
 from Oakand, TN,  Jun 21, 2014

Very pretty, thick and well made runner. The colors were rich and matched the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not accurate
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

Product quality is good although color has far more blues than shown in the image

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color included far more blue than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was not shown accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Annandale, NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this runner for the entryway of a new home. I had never bought anything like this online, and I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and lived up to its description. So, now I have purchased a large rug from Overstock and am looking forward to seeing how it will look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runners
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

We just put laminate in our hallway which is about 30 ft. long. It was a bit noisy when you walked on it and I wanted something to deaden the noise and bring some warmth to the hallway. The size was good however I thought the rug was too thick and I was afraid I would trip on it and the color was too muddled and dark. Need something light that won't show dirt as hallway is on the dark side itself. Other than that for the price it was a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker, it was a lot darker than I anticipated. Design was lost because color was not brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed fine. A bit too thick. I didn't expect it to be of the same quality of the rugs I got in Turkey but it was more different than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2012

I have gotten many compliments on this runner. It is attractive and rich looking. The color was a little more muted than I had expected, but it looks nice in my hallway. It would go with many different colors. The rug is thick and comfy--a quality carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more muted in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought this rug for a living room in a small camp. It is beautiful, but brighter in color than I thought based on the picture and looked too busy in the room. I decided to use it in the family room of my primary home and could not be happier. it fits perfectly, the colors are rich , it is soft underfoot and vaccums easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit brighter and more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not accurate
 from NJ,  Jan 25, 2011

This rug arrived very promptly! It's thick, plush and seems like good quality, but I was highly disappointed with the color. The rug is VERY dark and has a lot of beige in it. Not sure if I will keep it or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cozy
 from Annandale, VA,  Dec 3, 2010

This is a gorgeous rug, very thick and wooly. The colors are a tad darker than they appear on my screen, but I find that to be the case with all of the rugs I've bought online. Seriously though, it goes with everything, and at 14' it's one of the more "expensive" looking flooring pieces in my home, mainly because it's so thick. It's classic and totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle,  Nov 12, 2010

Well made (Safavieh brand), plush, lay flat almost immediately. Colors are as pictured. The description says the rug contains black, but it's actually a very dark navy border on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from escondido, CA,  Feb 18, 2010

I purchased this runner for a 20' hallway and it works out perfect! I usually buy authentic persian rugs but this was the perfect fit, being outside two bathrooms and my both of my daughters rooms. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick the rug was. I would definitely recommend this product, if there are any left. Overstock, you did it again. You're great. I love your prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought