Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug works well!
 from southern california,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a rug of substance. Its basic color is red, which isn't what i originally wanted, but it works well for my entry hall. It flattened quickly and sheds mildly. It feels good on your feet and was reasonably priced and quickly shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from brooklyn,  Jun 14, 2010

This was a replacement for a much more expensive rug. The new one is most amazing. The colors are beautiful, the rug is so plush. Hope it will wear well. Looks great on the floof. The pictures don't do this rug justice. I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Grass Valley CA,  Mar 8, 2010

These rugs are great, very thick and a steal for the size. I bought 3 of them for my second story. The colors are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2 to Match our Overstock Entry Rug
 Jul 27, 2016

The one we bought for our Overstock entry hall rug worked well, so we bought 2 of these for our matching Overstock hall rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the money!
 Jul 21, 2016

I love this rug--very plush and pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jul 10, 2016

Beautiful rug!!! Just a bit dark, but still very nice for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 23, 2016

Bought 2 of the runners excellent value, look and feel high quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser77301
 Jan 12, 2016

The rug is great quality and I thought the price was good. I was not disappointed by the product. It was exactly as pictured. Even better, it was sent directly to my house. It came within a couple of days. It was packaged exceptionally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool runner
 Dec 8, 2015

Beautiful, bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Oct 23, 2015

Love this runner. I bought two 12' for my hallways. The colors are pretty and the thick size feels so good under foot. So happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Runner
 from SC,  Nov 20, 2014

I am pleased with all aspects of this rug. The colors are bright and would go almost anywhere. I have the rug at my front entrance. It does not show dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value For Price
 from New York,  Aug 27, 2014

Nice runner for the money, does not shed a lot. The colors are very dark, kind of disappointed they are not more vibrant. Not as thick as runners I've purchased from this company before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug -
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 29, 2014

I wanted to love this runner and keep it, but the colors were wrong for my application. The tan / golds are very prominant in this rug; the other colors are muted jewel tones. Beautiful / Quality rug, but had to send it back and order a different color combination. Thanks Overstock for the ease in which you make returns...I've order add'l rugs for the primary home and the lake house; can't wait until they arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Rug
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Mar 23, 2014

The item you sent is not the item that we want. Different colors then what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this rug - it is GORGEOUS!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

I have been looking for a 12' runner for quite some time in a color scheme that would match my living room. I read the reviews on this product and have to agree. It FAR exceeds my expectations - it is absolutely beautiful! Extremely plush and well made. Gorgeous colors that are true to what you see on the screen. Very rich looking. If you are hesitating on this rug, don't! Could not be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made rug....colors are vivid
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 22, 2013

Beautiful rug and perfect size for entryway. I ordered a large rug in the same pattern for the living room. Absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft runner
 from Pasadena, ca,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a lovely runner that adds color, depth and warmth to my hallway. I love walking on it with my bare feet, because it is so soft and feels luxurious. It is quite thick though, so does not fit under a doorway. I really like this runner, and price was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same, but maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy runner!
 from MA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a quality runner, at a fair price. The colors are beautiful. Very rich looking. The wool is thick and luxurious. In my opinion, the amount of shedding is minimal. So far, this rug is holding up to 2 large dogs. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and as pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, luxurious, rich color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hall
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jan 26, 2013

This runner is perfect for a narrow hall, giving some color but not competing with other colors. The mat I ordered to go with it is too thick, however. The rug is plush and thick enough to only need a thin pad to keep from sliding, not something that makes the rug easy to stumble over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright but not too flashy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execllent Buy
 from Buda, Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this rug for our office as a runner. It is beautiful; thick; and the color matched perfectly for our hall. I would recommend this rug. The color is true to life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - wool; thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought