Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tucson dweller
 Jul 25, 2016

This is an excellent rug. Great colors and very well made. Delivery was quick. Absolutely no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9x12 vibrant colors
 Jul 21, 2016

This colors of this rug are much more vibrant in person. The rug is very thick and laid down beautiful. It sheds when vaccuuming the first few times but that is to be expected because it is wool. I was a little hesitant because of the rust color in the carpet but the rust does not dominate the rug. The reds are deep claret and the colors blend nicely together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colorful Rug
 Jul 11, 2016

This has been a very good durable rug. I bought it to replace a white shag rug that was taking a beating from my husband walking on it all the time with his shoes on. This rug is very soft and hides all dirt. It does shed some, but I expected this since its 100% wool. For best results, vacuum it a couple times a week using a vaccum head without a beater/brush on the bottom....I use a *** .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jc
 Jul 2, 2016

Great quality, vibrant color, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 Jun 1, 2016

I received it yesterday and was so impressed at how much nicer it was in person than looking at a screen. I have never been an "online shopper", but I have to say I have two large items I would never have considered buying on line that I have gotten from Overstock this year and both have been absolutely spot on as to description, color, quality and ratings. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Addition to the house
 Feb 12, 2016

First thing I noticed unrolling the rug was the rich color. Excellent backing material and perfect edges feel of quality. My wife and I debated what size, color, design and style rug for our new home that had previously had a Spanish style decor, but we have gone a different direction and the rug certainly adds everything we wanted. Wool rugs shed. It's a fact. This wool rug sheds. If you want a 'shedless' rug, get something else. We use a Dyson band vacuum and it does an excellent job. Our home now has a warm floor accent that put a special touch in the decor. You cannot get the color or feel of this rug with nylon or other artificial material, nor can you get the permanence of color and longevity of wool any place else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable value!!!÷#!!
 Feb 10, 2016

This rug is quality all the way! Thick, oversized colors are wonderful. Price was very low for.the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crybaby
 Feb 9, 2016

Surprised at the quality of this rug -- really a good buy! Trust Crybaby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Feb 3, 2016

beautiful rug. more lovely and plush than i was expecting. great quality, amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful in person
 Jan 29, 2016

Bought the matching runner, as well. It is a beautiful addition to the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jan 12, 2016

The colors in this rug are so beautiful! It is perfect in the colonial yellow room we have it in in our 1778 cape. The rug is heavy and rich. Unbelievable value for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jan 10, 2016

Lush and warm. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife and Mom and grandma
 Jan 8, 2016

A little scary just going by the picture for a big purchase, but seems like a great choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-end quality NOT price!!
 Jan 7, 2016

I was a bit hesitant to purchase a rug online, but am so glad I did. This rug is exactly as its shown. The color is rich, it's all wool and looks beautiful in our living room! Amazing quality and an unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the cost...
 Dec 28, 2015

The rug is soft and thick, colors are rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Dec 14, 2015

worth the cost :)................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 13, 2015

quality rug but the blue is not as in the picture. It is more like a dark teal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but..
 Dec 11, 2015

The rug looks great seems to be put together well, the colors are a little muted versus the picture. Vacuum the rug before putting anything on it, did this, filled vacuum 3 times and was still getting particles of fiber. All in all very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 Dec 8, 2015

thick, lush, crazy expensive looking. this will make any room look like something very special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 30, 2015

Beautiful rug. Colors appear darker in person than appears on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought