Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Stowe, Vt,  Aug 17, 2011

The rug came as promised and on time. It is thick, vacuums well, and not much "shedding". I used a latex pad for it, as all my rugs to prevent slipping, and scratching of floor finish over time. I have a variety of sizes and colors of oriental style rugs in my home, (many from this site) and they all blend well. This rug is a focal point between the living, kitchen, and dining area. It is suited for it's location. Everyone thought the price was very good... especially being wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are better in *person*
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, but not too thick, dense rug. Color ranges are wide, and deep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Heirloom Multi Wool Rug
 from Kansas,  Aug 4, 2014

I am pleased with this rug. Color is true to the picture, but it is not bright. It has rich dark tones. It sheds some, but I expected that from a wool rug. Hopefully shedding will decrease in a few weeks. The rug feels soft to bare feet. I feel this rug goes well with my decor which is a mix of vintage and country. I am very satisfied with my purchase and delivery was quick and hassle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 29, 2014

Received these rugs and was a bit concerned after reading some of the reviews. BUT, my rugs are great. Colors are probably a bit more muted than the pictures but you can't always trust color when shopping on line. Rugs are thick and rich looking. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 19, 2014

The area rug is top quality and looks great with my hardwood floors. My grandchildren play on it because it is so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my 2nd one ordered
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought the 9'6 x 13'6 first for our new home. Loved it so much that I bought the 5' x 8' to match! Beautiful rich colors. The rug is darker than the pic so take that into consideration. I got exactly what I wanted and couldn't be happier!!! High quality rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Durham,Ct,  Nov 13, 2014

This rug is by no means vibrant or bright like the picture, but it is most certainly a beautiful rug. The colors are muted but rich and the quality is superb. There is no odor or excessive shedding as stated in other reviews. You will of do better in any store in quality for the price. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from ohio,  Jul 10, 2014

Great deal on this rug and i"m ordering one more right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rugg
 from Mississippi,  Jun 3, 2014

Rug is very good quality.. Colors are nice..not bright but saturated..well worth money I spent...very pleased...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from NE Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased this rug for my father for Christmas. I couldn't find exactly what I was looking for, but it came close. From the picture, it seemed more maroon-y, but I thought it would work. I had this rug for 3 months before Christmas and it drove me crazy not to be able to open it. Well, my dad opened it yesterday and it was so much much more beautiful than the picture. The border is a deep beautiful navy blue (not black like I thought), and there are a variety of beautiful, rich colors in this rug. I just don't think I could have made a better choice and it ended up being exactly what I was looking for. I could tell immediately that my dad loved it. It looks beautiful. So much so that I'm pretty sure I'm going to order one for myself for my living room - only bigger. Very, very pleased. It has a look that appears much more expensive than what I really paid. Great value, beautiful rug, and my Christmas gift to my dad was a success.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not really accurate - the real rug was better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, dense wool, beautiful colors - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

The color seems darker the the picture on site. I liked any way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat diffetent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Jul 18, 2016

Nice rug for the price. Colors are not quite as bright as on the screen and design is not as defined, but the look is very nice. SHEDS ALOT!!! Keeps filling up my vacuum even after a couple of weeks. I don't see any bare spots, but I wonder if it can keep on shedding and not eventually go bare. So far nice replacement for the rug my dog peed on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price
 Jul 7, 2016

Good looking rug but it sheds like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jun 1, 2016

This rug is of the highest quality. Beautiful colors that mesh well with about any color pallet. It is thicker than any of the rugs that we've purchased from high end retail stores, feels like it already has a pad underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much!
 May 10, 2016

I did have to vacuum alot at first but it's a wool rug. It's very soft to walk on, and the shedding has calmed down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst rug ever ordered from anywhere
 Apr 23, 2016

As soon as it arrived, we had ordered two from OverStock, we opened this one first. It was a huge disappointment at a grand scale. The rug opened with a lots of white dust which filled all nooks and crooks of our new wood floor, it took us three hours to clean it. Rug was shedding like my neighbor's dog. We had to vacuum it twice and both times the vacuum bucket filled up with more dust and wool. We are returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 Mar 25, 2016

I have enjoyed this rug; its thickness & it doesn't show every little thing, like a string or crumbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 Mar 16, 2016

We have a condo with only one entry. Thus it is used often in all kinds of weather....snow, rain, etc. I purchased this rug knowing the rep of the manufacturer and am beyond pleased. The colors I chose were specifically because of the heavy traffic. Am not disappointed at all. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as vibrant as on screen
 Mar 11, 2016

I bought this rug for my family room and it adds character. However, the colors are NOT as vibrant as on the computer and it has almost a dusky look. It still works for me but if you want something bright this rug may not work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Mar 3, 2016

I needed a rug to complement my Karastan tea dyed Esfahan rug. Both rugs can be seen from the same area even though they are not in the same room (open concept living). The deep, rich jewel tones in this rug are a perfect complement to the Karastan rug. In fact, I think I like it even better. I got a 5 X 8 and have all the colors shown in my rug. The smaller the rug, the less colors you will have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent & wears well
 Feb 9, 2016

At the foot of a bed or to center a seating area, this rug is both attractive and durable. Had it a few years, and it still looks like new. Of course, vacuum regularly and clean annually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought