Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Monticello, GA,  Oct 22, 2014

Already have this rug in a larger size in my entry foyer and get complements on it all the time! Really needed a matching runner but I couldn't find one so I ordered this one to put in place of the runner. The colors are great and the rug is very thick and plush. Looks expensive! In hind site, could have probably ordered one a little larger, but am very happy with my purchase. I've purchased multiple rugs from Overstock and am happy with all of them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good quality rug - nice colors
 from Danbury CT,  Apr 2, 2014

I first bought this rug in a 2 x 8 for my upstairs hall. It is thick and good quality and the colors are gorgeous. Today I received my second rug in a 3 x 5 and it is just as nice. Good vibrant colors and thick pile. Would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Can't Beat for the Price
 from Acton, ME,  Mar 25, 2014

Good quality for the price. Colors go great on our hardwood floor,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
wonderful carpet
 from Maine,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a colorful, thick carpet that I purchased to use near our front door. It matches one we purchased for the living room. It sheds very little and is a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious rug for entry
 from Meredith, NH,  May 15, 2013

I got this for my entry way. My house is the open concept and the rooms are defined by color, so this was a perfect addition with the variegated color scheme used. Plus it is thick and full and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CA,  Feb 13, 2013

All in all this is another example of the quality one can get from Overstock! Keep it up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than pictured, but acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality - check back in 3 months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2013

I love love love this rug. I got the 3X5 to put next to my bed. I did buy the pad but ordered the wrong one. I got the non-slip which is honeycomb. Doesn't add any softness at all. However, that is my mistake and the rug itself if thick enough. It's very good quality. In the reviews the smell was mentioned. It did smell and I was nervous at first because the smell was more like mold than the wrapping plastic. However, the smell went away after a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than the picture which is rather faded.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this as a bedside rug. Enjoying the design.
 from Arcata, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

I'm enjoying this rug by my bedside on top of carpeting. Nice thickness and does not move; rich design and colors Have had compliments on how it enrichens the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker but still a richness and blends with carpeting well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a nice thickness, not flimsy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Roswell, GA,  Oct 18, 2012

We got the 3'x5' rug for our entryway, and it looks great there on the hardwood floors. The muted colors go well with the different decor we have in the rooms next to the foyer, and the quality of the rug is really good. It's nice and thick and holds up well to high traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tones of the rug are a little more muted than they appear on screen, but otherwise good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality, thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool area rug
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 17, 2012

This nice rug was bought to coordinate with other sizes I purchased of the same pattern. It matched very well. The pattern size is the same as the larger rugs, not a scaled down version, which was important to me as they are in the same room. It is in use now for about a year, and is only shedding minimally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Montana,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, perfect for my needs. I would purchase another one of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG! AWESOME QUALITY!
 from Saint Charles, Missouri,  Apr 18, 2012

I purchased this rug (and many more after I received the first one) to replace Karastan rugs. These rugs (I also bought this rug in a stair runner size) are equal in quality to the Karastans that these replaced. Very thick, colors vibrant, quality compares to Karastan. The high quality for the low price is one of the best bargains that I have come across!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to Karastan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purchase was an EASY decision
 from Central Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

It matches the 11 x 13 rug perfectly. I was so pleased with the 1st purchase that I decided to complement it in another area of my great room. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, a very thick ply in the rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Jul 17, 2010

Just moved into a new home and needed three area rugs (entry, master bath, kitchen). I am absolutely thrilled with this rug. It looks beautiful in the entry and the design and colors compliment my large (and very expensive) formal dining room rug. And what a bargain price it was! Over the years, I have bought seven area rugs from Overstock and haven't returned a single one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington state,  Sep 29, 2011

I was hoping for a rug with more vibrant colors that would blend well with my other rugs. Unfortunately, rather than blending, it stands out as an inferior product. Rug came with insert that declared it was not made with child labor. This worried me because it made me realize that I had not even thought about this possibility and what if the declaration was an untruth: how would I know?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top