Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small oriental rug
 from Savannah,  Jul 24, 2012

nice little rug that i purchased to place at the kitchen sink. i wish i'd purchased three because i have rugs at the garage and the back door leading into the kitchen and it would have been nice to have 3 matching. i also like that the rug doesn't have fringe because the fringe begins to look dirty quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as bright as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Alabama,  Sep 28, 2011

I have bought several rugs from Overstock and am always pleased with the high quality. This rug is beautiful and a great deal. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors compared to the site very well. This rug has vivd colors without being obnoxious.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade heritage rug 2x3
 from Nrw York City,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful but sheds. We have had it for a month or longer and it doesn't stopped. We vacuum everyday and have to empty the bag every day. If someone has a solution I would appreciate hearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality but Unreliable Dimensions
 from San Diego,  Jul 12, 2013

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this rug, but with a few caveats. I purchased the smallest variety to fit a very tight space. When I say "very tight," I mean that it was down to a fraction of an inch. The rug is described as 2' x 3', which I thought would be perfect since the area I needed to cover was a little over 35 inches. The actual dimensions were 24 x 38 inches, but, unfortunately, in a tight space a rug that's just a little too long is as bad a fit as one that's much too long. There are other places I can use the rug, but just not where I intended to use it. For the price, however, this is exceptional quality and, even though the tones were darker than those in the website image, they're still richly colored and work with a variety of decors. I'm still happy to have the rug, but had the dimensions been more accurate I might not have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is actually darker than the colors in the site's image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and thick pile; overall, quite beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generally accurate description with some discrepancies.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 9, 2013

Having order a number of small rugs on-line I am finding that the picture on-line almost always appears brighter than the actual rug colors. I bought this small rug to see if the colors would match my Den furniture. The color were a match but the cream and gold were not a bright as I wanted them to be. So I will not order the larger size for my Den. I will keep the small rug as it is a good quality and will find a place to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color are not as bright in actual product compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dislike the Colors
 from Ventura County, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered three of these rugs in various sizes and am really disappointed with the colors of each of them. I decided to keep the rugs due to difficulty of obtaining new packaging to return them in. The plastic they arrived in being destroyed when the packages were opened. Very unhappy with color and it was a waste of money for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Does not look like the same colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hand-Tufted Rugs
 from Minnesota,  Jul 5, 2012

These hand-tufted rugs are beautiful, practical and reasonably priced. I have several and am very pleased with them. Overstock offers a terrific selection of sizes, which is a big plus. For example, I was able to purchase a square rug to place in front of a sectional. It's a perfect fit. These small (2 x 3) hand-tufted rugs are difficult, at best to find. I use them in front of my kitchen sink and at the back entry. At the sink the thickness of the rug is very comfortable under my feet. I even slide it over to my center island when I' doing a lot of prep. These rugs are the best. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heirloom Wool Rug (2' x 3')
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 5, 2010

This rug look really nice for the price. It fits my small bathroom just right and has the jade green color that I was looking for. The jewel tone colors are sometimes hard to find. It is nice and thick and looks good on my hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 3, 2010

The color, quality & design are wonderful! For this price you would never expect such a beautiful, plush rug. It looks like the ones I paid far more far in retail stores. As always, Overstock includes wonderful service/shipping. Thank you once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the right fit
 Jul 6, 2016

I ordered this rug expecting the colors to have vibrancy, but instead they were much too dark for the hallway they were intended for. I was able to return it. The quality was great, just not right for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little accent rug!
 Jun 18, 2016

I love this rug in my office in front of my cherry fire place... very rich in color and quality... looks much more expensive than actually is!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Mar 9, 2016

Was a perfect match to the larger rug I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Colors!
 Dec 26, 2015

The colors are so beautiful on this rug. It's held up very well. I've had it cleaned once and it came out like new. Very durable too. The only prblem was one small area where the pile wasn't cut evenly. I didn't see it until we moved the furniture back - didn't want the hassle of moving everything and sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Nov 2, 2015

I had ordered the runner in the same pattern. I liked so much I ordered the small to put by the door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Oct 10, 2015

Love this rug. Needed some color on my new red oak floors. Very thick and lots of fairly dark color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Sep 1, 2015

I was sent the wrong rug. It was nothing like the rug online. They did pay for it's return. I was told the rug was out of stock, but it is still for sell on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is plush and the colors are vibrant. Looks more expensive than it was. I would definitely purchase this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 28, 2015

Thick wool rug with rich colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Choice
 Mar 3, 2015

Generally you get what you pay for and this is an example. Edges will not flatten down, sheds readily, and very difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on a beautiful rug
 Jan 31, 2015

These rugs are heavy, beautifully made and so well priced. I've bought many rugs on Overstock and have been so pleased with them--this one was no exception. I've compared these high-end rugs at other stores and online, and you cannot do better enywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought