Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality rug.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2012

This is a lovely rug. I purchased a runner and a larger size for a foyer and kitchen area. It has a very dense all wool pile, so will shed some at first. The rug's colors blend beautifully and the overall body is a deep brown; the ivory border is not a yellow ivory, more of a taupe; the leaves are a sage green and muted gold; floral elements are garnet and mauve and a small amount of blue that runs toward a wedgewood/aqua shade. The rug has a rich look that will go well with traditional furnishings or make a nice counterpoint for a contemporary setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KW
 Jan 14, 2015

Beautiful rich color and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug for husband's man-cave
 from Medford, OR,  Dec 10, 2014

I love this rug and it looks great with curtains we bought from overstock.com as well, even down to the light blue accent which is in both. The rug is very plush, thick pile, and my only "complaint" is how much it sheds, but I'm not worried about the long term. I am confident that will eventually stop. The colors shown were accurate and the rug makes the room much more cozy and elegant...and best of all, my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Utah,  Dec 3, 2014

Quality is unsurpassed. I have look at this rug at other retail stores for three times the cost. This is possibly the best buy I've made on Overstock to date. Beautiful colors and the quality is impeccable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG GREAT PRICE
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 22, 2014

FAST DELIVERY, GREAT SERVICE. EASY TO USE WEB SITE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Western NC,  Sep 13, 2013

We recently put down new flooring after having carpet for years. So happy to have new floors AND this rug really gives it that final touch. We love the colors and the beauty & coziness it lends to our living room. It came quickly, was well wrapped and no complaints. The quality seems excellent. It is just my husband and I but I would think even with heavier traffic, it appears it would last a really long time. Thanks 'O' for offering this item at an affordable price. I had checked other on-line stores, but happy I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like my new rug! great addition to the room. It compliments my furniture and decor really well. Can be in a traditional or contempory room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good wool quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description, matches really well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

At this price point, this rug is an excellent value. The rug is thick and did not shed very much. I received the rug 5 days after ordering and there were no issues with the packaging. The color is a little darker than the image on my computer. The border is not ivory as described on the site, it is more of a light tan/beige color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality wool rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 23, 2012

I got this rug to go in my master bathroom with has a big expanse of cold ceramic tile. It really warms the room up and gives it a punch of pattern and color while still maintaining a traditional look. As other reviewers have stated, the rug sheds considerably at first. I have had the rug a couple of weeks and I think I am finally getting all the loose fibers worked out and vacuumed up, but it is a gradual process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were fairly true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2012

The rug was beautiful and accurately depicted in the online description. The brown portion of the rug was a little darker than I needed it to be, but thankfully it added a nice contrast to the decor. It is really thick and nice under foot. It sheds a little, but hopefully it will decrease over time. The price was much better than the big box stores. Shipping was prompt as usual. I will order any future area rugs from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality, nice and thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise, accurately represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aptly named!
 from North Hampton, NH,  Sep 13, 2011

The rug was described as "Handmade Exquisite Brown/Ivory Wool Rug" and that is exactly what it is. We bought it for our motorhome. We have two chocolate brown European recliners and an off white leather couch. The colors are absolutely perfect for the cabin. I couldn't be more thrilled with it. It has exceeded our expectations in every way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceeded our expectations!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought