Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Oregon,  Nov 13, 2013

In the image posted the colors are very muted. The blue is much brighter - I would say it looks more like "Sea of Atlantis" in the web deck color wheel on the Miller Paint website. The red mentioned in the ad is more like a "rust" color like "Sun's Rage" at Miller Paint color wheel too. It's hard to buy rugs on line without really seeing the colors - hope this helps. This rug is heavy and thick. It should last a long time. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another nice rug from overstock.
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this rug for the master bath. We have a color scheme in the bedroom that is mossy green and brown so this fit right in. Our floors are NOT heated so this thick rug really cozied things up. The blue in this rug can go greenish or bluish depending on what you put it with. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy, thick rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2013

It's a nice quality rug for the price. It's very heavy, I can't move it by myself. While the colors are true to the picture, they are all darker than they appear in the pictures. I've also found this to be true when shopping for rugs hanging in a store, they look darker on the floor. I prefer the lighter colors as pictured, unfortunately, but hope to still use the rug in a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual rug is quite a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY heavy (60 pounds)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and plush Rug!
 from Middlesex County, VA,  Dec 20, 2012

This rug is probably the most beautiful and plush rug I have ever purchased. Price was excellent. I plan on ordering several more rugs from o.com for my kitchen and dining room. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this item. Be sure to order their rug pad for under your rug. Makes the rug even more plush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color shown. Even more beautiful when received!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality and more beautiful than picture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

There is more blue in the rug than is apparent from the online photo, but it still works well for me. The rug is plush and the wool is very comfortable. (I have placed a felt carpet pad under the rug, as is recommended.) I am delighted with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Own this rug.
 from Beverly Hills, CA.,  Jul 15, 2014

I am writing this review in 2014, but I bought this rug 4 years ago...and honestly, it STILL smells strongly like - well, I don't know what it is really, but I think it's rubber. It's intense and unpleasant, especially when it's warm out. Looks-wise it's fine, but the strange smell just never went away. I use a Dyson vacuum and have tried all sorts of sprinkle-on fresheners and Fabreeze and who knows what else. Just fair warning. It's not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2013

Love this rug! Very thick, feels more expensive than it is. I am pleased with the colors. They look like what was pictured on the site. Lovely neutral tones work perfectly in our family room. I would recommend this rug to friends for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color matched matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is excellent. The rug sheds a little at first and requires a bit of vaccuming, but after a week or two it's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 Jan 28, 2015

It does pile if you move chairs or vacuum, but I'm hoping as with my other rugs made of similar material. It is a pretty cornflower blue with browns and beiges. Looks great with my Mega Greige walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Dec 17, 2014

It is thick and beautiful. Much prettier than the picture. The colors are darker than the picture but I love the colors. I got the scalloped rug. It is going under my dining room table. It was a very good buy since I got it on black Friday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating Heritage Brown Blue Wool Rug
 from Point Pleasant WV,  Oct 17, 2014

Although the Quality of the rug is great,,,in no way did the colors appear as they did in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Sonoma CA,  Mar 27, 2014

I did return the rug as it was not the muted colors I wanted but more bright and vibrant blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from eagle point oregon,  Jan 30, 2014

the rug came very well packaged. rolled it out put in my dinning room and it looks fabulous. color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not true to photo
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Great rug of good quality wool. Hardly shed at all. Only problem is the colors do not look like the photo. The brown is very dark and the blue is the same. Really did not match the rest of my decor. It kept it anyway. Change the photo and your customers will thank you for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICER THAN I EXPECTED
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 13, 2013

The rug arrived in lightning speed. The rug is thick and the colors are as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want another!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 10, 2013

I only wish this was in stock in a bigger size- I had to settle for the last round one for my entry, but I am still pleased with the quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is a light french blue -nice and the brown goes well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it costs more than I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought