Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 14, 2011

The rug is so beautiful and looks and feels very expensive. It is large and lays flat right away. I am so happy I purchased this rug and would love to purchase another at this price. Do not pass this one up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker shade than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from TEXAS,  Mar 5, 2009

THIS RUG IS SO PRETTY AND SOFT. I ACTUALLY BOUGHT THE RUG TO PLACE IN FRONT OF MY WASHER AND DRYER, BUT I'M NOW THINKING I MIGHT PUT IT IN A MORE VISIBLE PLACE. GREAT PRICE, FAST DELIVER AN EXCELLENT SHOPPING AND PRODUCT EXPERIENCE. THE HARDEST PART OF THIS REVIEW IS THE NICKNAME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2008

I have never ordered anything through Overstock.com and was a little nervous about what the quality of the product would be. I ordered two wool rugs for my home and was very pleased and impressed with the speed in which I received them. I was also very impressed with the quality and price. We saved hundreds by ordering through Overstock. I would not hesitate to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2008

darker than appears ...............................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2008

This rug is really very pretty -- the colors are true to the picture. I am very happy with my latest purchase. Keep up the good work, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 7, 2008

I bought 2 of these rugs. I am very pleased with both the color and pattern. The colors match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Aug 17, 2007

Rugs arrived as promised and were even more beautiful than pictured. I'm very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Queens, NY,  May 11, 2007

This rug was exactly as pictured. written description accurate. High quality. Excellent value. I have several rugs from this vendor and continue to be pleased with all purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Clifton, Virginia,  Mar 18, 2007

This rug is beautiful! It is thick and very nice to walk on. I researched rugs and looked in many stores before ordering this one. I also bought two matching runners and the set is gorgeous!!! It was an excellent value and is definitely high quality. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought