Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safavieh handmade Bakhtiari Multi Red Wool Runner
 Aug 20, 2015

I fell in love when I saw this. It popped out and spoke to me , I had to purchase it. I got two. One for each side of the bed. They accidentally sent me one wrong one, in a similar color but different pattern. It was gorgeous too so I kept it because they all work together. The pile depth is excellent. These rugs make for a rich appearance in the home. I would highly recommend . The Safavieh brand has so many different design styles that I love and I will definitely be purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 10, 2015

Quality and colors as depicted. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good loft
 Apr 28, 2015

I needed a rug that was small for a small space, but I wanted something bigger than a welcome mat. This is a good size. I also wanted natural fiber. This is a very cushy wool. The colors are vibrant and I enjoy it every time I see it in the room and every time I step on it with bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the wool rugs.
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 4, 2014

I did all my homework on these rugs and they are simply beautiful. The colors are very true, thick, quality off the chart. All the reviews written on these rugs are very correct. If you have a door that needs to open over these rugs check your thickness and the drag on the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2013

Very pleased with the quality and colors of the carpet. Accurate description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great colors for our decor. We thought the border color was black, but it is instead a dark blue, which passes for black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2012

This is one of many wool rugs I have ordered from overstock. They are all great quality, real value for the price. The rug is soft, thick and lovely. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, thick, soft, finished. Feels great underfoot at our stair landing. Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York,  Oct 27, 2012

Love this rug, also purchased the 10' runner. Excellent quality, layed flat the minute I unrolled them. Very deep colors, look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are deeper in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Ft. Lauderdale florid,  Dec 24, 2010

This rug is pretty but I would never buy another wool rug again. It sheds like crazy! I would recommend getting a rug you can put in the washer. You will have the wool all over everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought