Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jan 28, 2015

This rug exceeded my expectations. I read reviews prior to buying and took a chance...glad I did..colors are gorgeous. Pile is thick...love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is very beautiful
 from florida,  Jan 3, 2015

Rug is thick well made, great value for the money,all colors are very rich.just lovely .....BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Batavia, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this rug! I've bought wool rugs before so I expected some shedding. It's been two days, no shedding so far! Also, I love the colors, and it's so thick. I love to walk across it. I just look at it every time I'm around it, and admire it. It's just lovely!! Great value, feels way more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skeptical at first...more than happy
 from Nashvegas,  Feb 16, 2014

I was nervous about ordering rugs online...IS the best rugs Ive ever bought..and Ive bought alot....will buy the indoor outdoor for deck this summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, excellent value
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

This rug is gorgeous and a great value. As some of the other reviewers have mentioned, the colors are actually much richer than the picture. It lays flat, doesn't smell, and doesn't shed (so far, anyhow). It definitely improved the overall appearance of the room in which it was placed, by quite a substantial degree. All around excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug - Awesome!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA / NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

We rolled the rug out and it layed COMPLETELY flat. It's such a well-made, heavy rug that you won't need a carpet pad for slipping. It stays where it is supposed to be! No problems. There's a small amount of lint but after vacuuming several times we think that it has stopped shedding. WE LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It far exceeded my expectations! The colors are GORGEOUS!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as good, if not better than MUCH higher priced rugs we looked at. Overstock.com has a huge selection and you cannot beat their shipping costs!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....absolutely Beautiful
 from Southwestern Virginia,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this to place in the family room. It is plush and high quality and arrived in under a week. Unlike most wool oriental rugs, it doesn't seem to shed horribly. The colors are accurate and very rich. I have recieved nothing but compliments from anyone who has seen it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same hues but richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and plush and doesnt shed horribly like most wool rugs do
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SC,  Jan 31, 2012

Beautiful rug - colors are rich. Will have some rug fluff for a while - but just keep vacuuming and less and less each time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, exactly what I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought