Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Jan 30, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and a 100% flawless experience. Prompt shipping, excellent & protective packaging. Colors were true to the description. Rug is thick & plush, lays flat, and has not showed any shedding. Very, very pleased with all my purchases and have already recommended to my best friend! Shop here with confidence & enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but sheds too much
 from California,  Jan 12, 2015

I bought this rug 4 months ago. It looks great and feels nice, but it sheds a lot. I was hoping that shedding would stop after a few weeks/months of vacuuming because it was otherwise such a great buy. I feel it is still a good value for the price and we are still using it in our main living space, but I would probably not buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rug looks super
 from newtown, PA,  Jun 12, 2013

I like these rug. Looks good and cozy. Good for dogs olso

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Watertown, CT,  Nov 17, 2012

Opening this package returned an oh - ahhh moment! We were thrilled with the richness of the color and the nap of the rug - not deep but very thick. The variety of colors is an amazing complement to our hardwood floors and the light tan sectional in the room. At $165 this was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe description on the website is spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from CT,  Nov 7, 2012

I bought this rug for our kitchen for the winter time. The colors are dark, but very beautiful. It is shedding quite a bit, but as exerienced with previous wool rugs this should get better with more vacuuming. If you are looking for a nice, wool rug in dark rich colors, this is it. Great price and great quality as always with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the website are very close to the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service and selection at Overstock
 from Madison, AL,  Jan 26, 2012

This is the third rug that we have purchased from Overstock. We did not like the second one we bought and returned it, and even that process was very easy and much cheaper than we would have thought. They definitely take care of their customers. Overstock is our number one site for purchases like this. One reviewer of this rug says that the product is not 100% wool and that almost caused us not to get this rug, but that review is inaccurate. This is a 100% wool rug. It does not have 'chenille' in it as the other reviewer said. The colors are very vibrant and it looks great in the space where we have it. You cannot beat Overstock prices, delivery and service after the sale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality rug at a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this to go with a larger one
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Jan 21, 2012

Bought this rug for the the eating area after earlier purchasing a larger size for our great room. Impressed with color and quality. Be ready for a lot of shedding since it's good wool. It settles down after a few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but unexpected.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 11, 2011

I love this rug. It looks awesome in my dining room. But I did not expect that the colored bursts would be a shiny chenille-type material, and not wool like the rest of the rug. Maybe I didn't read the specs closely enough? I was a bit put off at first, though now I do really like it. Just be forewarned - those bursts of color are a different fibre and texture, and they are shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought