Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hand made heritage bakhtiari multi red wool rug
 from Utah,  Oct 24, 2012

I would not hesitate to order another rug like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The title is a little misleading because there is very little red. It is mostly orange and gold - very subdued, not bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very heavy pile and seems to be well made. I think it is quite a quality product for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than the misleading color discription. Little red. Should say orange.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Aug 5, 2015

This carpet looks wonderfull on my polished wood floor. Did shed abit at first but easy to vacuum up. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Rug
 Mar 14, 2015

the red is more orange. It is beautiful and very well made. It is nice and thick. You can tell its a nice rug, it doesn't feel synthetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 9, 2013

Love the quality, price and Look of the Rug. I'm always getting complement for this rug. It looks as really close to the picture, I felt it is little lighter than the picture. I have been using it for more that a year and it is as new when I bought it, even though it sheds heavily. It has been shedding since the first time when I used the vacuum cleaner on this Rug. It will only shed when you use the vacuum cleaner but after one year also it did not lose it color or thickness. It is in the kitchen under my breakfast nook, we are heavily using it for 3 times meal and kids are doing homework and having snacks. It is so thick and amazing under your feet, specially during winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Aug 1, 2016

This wool rug has beautiful colors. Even though it is mostly red it is a soft and blending red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, high quality rug
 Feb 22, 2015

We have dogs and they easily ruin rugs. This is perfect because it stays in place, is very thick and high quality. The colors are true to the picture, I bought the matching square one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Heritage Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (6
 from Brooklyn,  Oct 5, 2013

terrible smell of basement and the vague colors, though nice touch, thick carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving Bakhtiari
 from California,  Mar 28, 2008

Just perfect in our little nook. Beautiful colors, nice and thick. Very very classy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought