Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color and wear
 from Suburban NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

We've had this rug on the floor in our main backdoor hallway for months and it still looks great. Comfy and soft underfoot. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

I have this rug in my front door entry way and get compliments everytime someone comes to the door! Love, love, lover this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage bakhtiari rug
 from Az.,  Aug 19, 2011

This rug is very thick and I bought 2 for a bathroom and have had them for several months and am extremely happy with them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more "authentic" or exotic looking than I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

The rug has a high loft and a beautiful "hand." The brand name on the back surprised me at such a low price. My only quibble is that the colors were more vivid on the screen and more subdued in person. Still lovely and a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2011

This is not as bright as it looks in the picture. More orange overall. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayne S.
 Jul 30, 2015

Since it was a 3' X 5' the design was not as pictured, only two ballon shapes before the border. However, we kept the rug and it is warm, thick with rich lovely colors. Still quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jul 23, 2015

Entry hall needed a 3x5 rug and this rug is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jul 22, 2015

Love this rug! This is a high quality rug, rich colors and super fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jul 20, 2015

Great colors and very good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Beautiful
 Jun 27, 2015

This rug is gorgeous! I love the colors... Rich but soft. You can't go wrong with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage rug
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 26, 2014

The rug arrived in a reasonable amount of time, was true to its dimensions; it's color quality is good and density is really good. Nice pile and feels goods under the foot. Very happy with pricing and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 11, 2014

This rug looks a lot more expensive than what it is. The colors and design are really nice. Definitely recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakhtiari multi/red wool area rug
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 23, 2014

We love the thick luxurious feel of this carpet and so do our cats. We've placed the carpet in front of our wood stove and all of us like to lounge on the carpet near the stove in the winter. The colors are great and it is easy to clean. We have not had the issue of "shedding: that other reviewers have mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

I really love this rug. It is thick and well-made. We've had it for about 3 months and it's been really easy to maintain, very little shedding, doesn't show the dirt or dog hair, and easy to vacuum. Great rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another nice wool rug
 from Michigan,  Oct 17, 2013

This wool rug is better in real life than the picture. I liked it so much that I later bought a second, smaller wool rug of the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug is so pretty! It has great colors and would go in many different rooms and styles. Our style is more traditional eclectic but I could see this in a modern room to soften it. The quality is very good and the price is great! It does shed some but it has not really been an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from South Carolina,  Aug 29, 2012

Nice rug! Eventually purchased three of these rugs in different sizes. Nice colors - do not overpower. Makes the room warm looking. The rugs do shed heavily; especially in areas where there is traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much right on. Border is more orange than peach.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft under foot
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this rug to put next to my bed, where it provides plenty of cushion and comfort. We have another like it, a runner, in the upstairs hall. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better
 from California,  Dec 23, 2010

I have found the other reviews on Overstock so helpful I want to do my part. I bought this rug and the 12' runner to match for over hardwood in the hall. It is way way better than I expected. It is densely tufted, all wool and the colors are really wonderful. The outside border is a wine red, the orange is fairly bright and dominant, the pattern very rich looking. I'm very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 5, 2010

The order arrived quickly and the carpet looks just like it did online. We purchased this to go in front of our wood stove. We wanted something that was wool (naturally fire repellent) and inexpensive compared to our Persian rugs (because of the location in front of the fireplace), but we wanted something in a similar vain and colors. It is high quality for the price and we are very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought