Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color and wear
 from Suburban NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

We've had this rug on the floor in our main backdoor hallway for months and it still looks great. Comfy and soft underfoot. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

I have this rug in my front door entry way and get compliments everytime someone comes to the door! Love, love, lover this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal53
 Mar 18, 2016

Love the quality and feel of the rug. However the color does not match the picture. The center colors are very dull and dark. Still a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An impressive rug.
 Jan 7, 2016

I purchased this rug for my kitchen. It is in front of my sink. I am very pleased with the colors and price. It is also very comfortable to stand on. It would also be good for the side of a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks beautiful in my living room. So warm and excellent quality. Really makes the room warm and inviting. Loved it so much bought a smaller version for my extra bedroom! A Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, good quality and price.
 Oct 31, 2015

Colors are good and service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozarkmountain
 Oct 23, 2015

Very pleasing thick quality and design. It looks much better than on the website!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heritage bakhtiari rug
 from Az.,  Aug 19, 2011

This rug is very thick and I bought 2 for a bathroom and have had them for several months and am extremely happy with them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more "authentic" or exotic looking than I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

The rug has a high loft and a beautiful "hand." The brand name on the back surprised me at such a low price. My only quibble is that the colors were more vivid on the screen and more subdued in person. Still lovely and a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2011

This is not as bright as it looks in the picture. More orange overall. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dawnc
 Aug 11, 2016

love, love love it. perfect colors for where i have it. well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage rug
 May 19, 2016

Very pretty, adds a lovely accent to my area carpets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 May 16, 2016

This rug is gorgeous! It looks like it cost way more than I paid for it. I buy all my rugs at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful than expected
 Apr 20, 2016

I bought this and a runner for our entryway and hallway. Beautiful, thick and they stay in place on the hardwoods. You cannot beat the price. We have been purchasing Safavieh rugs for some years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 Mar 29, 2016

I bought it for my front door entry. And I am satisfied. The colors are much more muted than the photo and it looks almost aged. I liked better actually. It was shedding a bit. I vacuumed and it has not shed since. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 Mar 14, 2016

love the rug and the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as colorful or detail as it looks in picture.
 Mar 4, 2016

Not as colorful or detailed as it looks in picture. Thickness is very nice and it is made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb quality
 Mar 3, 2016

This rug is so thick, my two cats think it's a new cat bed! Rich colors mix well with my decor. I may use it for a variety of places in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 20, 2016

Colors are bright without being overpowering. I bought Thr 3x5 size . It has a dark red border with rust orange larger area and light blue and green detail in the middle area. There are plenty of earth tones in the rug and it goes well with many colors. I have this in my kitchen in front of a gas fireplace. It is a more casual rug and goes great in my cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Feb 11, 2016

Rug came quickly, great condition. Just a little disappointed colors weren't quite bright, as in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought