Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not as pictured.
 from nebraska,  Apr 3, 2012

It's a fine little rug with nice thick pile. However, the design of the 4' rug is not what is pictured. It is actually the design pictured for the 3' rug. I measured to make sure I got the size I ordered, and the measurements are as stated. Overstock should change out the picture on this item so people know what they are getting. It was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2014

I ordered 3 for the kitchen. The photo is deceiving. The sizes are shorter than the photo. Great rugs but like many wool rugs they shed a lot for the first month or so. All three matched so I was pleased with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick wool rug
 from Michigan,  Oct 17, 2013

As a wool rug maven I appreciate the quality of this rug. Especially since it is so competitively priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Sebastopol, ca,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug. Bought a few to place around a bed and it just looks great. Nice thick rugs to step on when you get up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi/Red Bakhtiari woold runner
 from Barstow, CA,  Jun 24, 2012

I bought this area rug to go with two other carpets in my livingroom. The colors match perfectly, and I am pleased about that. My only complaint is that the design in the middle of the rug is not centered and that kind of flaw annoys me. But since the rug was on sale, and most people won't notice it, I am keeping the rug, but mainly because the colors compliment the other rugs I purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors perfectly matched what was shown, but the design was not centered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality wool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the picture was of a much bigger carpet with a fuller design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, color so so
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2012

I purchased 2 of these wool rugs for a entryway. I thought by ordering 2 at the same time I was hoping to get to rugs that looked alike. The service to my door is excellent. When they came, one rug was close to the color in the ad, the other was much more muted and subdued. Very pretty, just different. Since they are not side by side, I can get away with the differences and the price was excellent. The quality was excellent. But the colors look like they came from different factories, not just different die lots. They work for me. Can't buy the cheap rugs for this price. With that said, this is just an FYI you may want to consider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug has rich colors
 from New York City area,  May 30, 2011

Rug was quite nice, good quality, lovely colors. Fits perfectly in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NJ,  May 11, 2011

Great buy. Nice and thick not to mention soft. Would buy these again. I use them in my entry way that has lots of hard surfaces and it cut the echo to almothst nothing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was close. More red than burgandy
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from california,  Apr 1, 2011

Very disappointed in this rug, colors not as shown, not even close. Too thick. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like
 May 13, 2010

I ordered this rug for my entry way - I wanted a bit of color. The look and feel is great - it was just what I wanted for the right price! I am very pleased and look forward to buying more rugs from Overstock - not to mention is arrived in just a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought