Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Oneonta, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I love this rug. It looks and feels way more expensive than it was. I am on the floor a lot with my kids, and this rug is very comfortable and warm. When all the toys are put away, it's a beautiful rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are maybe richer and deeper than they looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5X8 wool rug
 from Columbia, MO,  Apr 7, 2007

This is a very nice rug...came in a little darker than I anticipated, but still gave the effect that I was looking for in the room. I am very pleased with the quality and durability that this rug has. It does shed a bit at first, but vacuums well. You will need a non-slip mat under this rug if putting it on a smooth surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No buyer's remorse here
 from GA,  Oct 27, 2012

This rug is exquisite - especially for the price. I shopped for an area rug for weeks and decided on this one. I'm glad I did. The border isn't navy blue, it's black. It wasn't a big deal to me, but it might be for some. It's a little thick and feels great on your feet. A great buy. I hope to enjoy this rug for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its about as close as it gets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's not navy. The border is black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 21, 2010

This rug is beautiful, and I was happy to see free of child labor. It has taken several days to uncurl from being rolled up, but it's gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2007

This rug is very beautiful and well made. It has a lot of depth and richness of color and looks much more expensive than it was from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO VERY HAPPY!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 4, 2013

Received my rug today. It is even BETTER than I expected. Very, very well made. And I bought it at a sale price!! What a bargain!! Looking for another. I love these rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2012

Beautiful rug for the price. I bought it for my son's room and so far so good.. I figured that the pattern would camouflage spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steal of the year
 Jul 6, 2010

This is most beautiful rug I have seen on sell for such a low price. I love walking on it because it feels good and is soft to the touch. I hope you enjoy as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Mar 31, 2010

The colors on the website are really not anywhere near the actual product. The web pic is shades of gold, soft blues and muted red all with vaguely khaki overtones. What arrived is sky blue, brick red and almost white. While the quality is good and well worth the price the colors clash with the decor in the room for which I purchased the rug. Other than color it is a really good buy and a good example of this website's level of merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought